Hairball Shows

Sat - March 23, 2019 Maplewood (MN) USA MYTH LIVE

19th Anniversary Party @ MYTH LIVE
All ages welcome!
Special guests: TBA
Tickets: $22 advance / $30 day of show
$17 tickets – 4 day ticket special Monday February 18 – Thursday February 21.

Sat - March 30, 2019 Waterloo (NY) USA del Lago Resort & Casino

@ The Vine at del Lago Resort & Casino
Ages 21+ welcome!
Tickets: $10
Show: 8:00 pm

Sat - April 6, 2019 Superior (WI) USA Wessman Arena

@ Wessman Arena
All ages welcome!
Special guest: Chris Hawkey
Doors: 6:30 pm
Tickets: $20 advance / $25 day of show (Available at Wessman Arena, Dodgie’s, UWS Athletic Department or online)
Website: www.wessmanarena.com

Fri - April 12, 2019 Dubuque (IA) USA Mississippi Moon Bar

@ Mississippi Moon Bar
Ages 21+ welcome!
Special guests: Joie Wails Band
Tickets: $25 – $35
Show: 8:00 pm
Website: dubuquetickets.diamondjo.com

Sat - April 13, 2019 Sartell (MN) USA Bernicks Arena

@ Bernicks Arena
Ages 21+ welcome!
Special guests: Sweet Siren
Tickets: $20 advance / $25 day of show
Doors: 7:00 pm          Show: 8:00 pm

Fri - April 19, 2019 Green Bay (WI) USA Green Bay Distillery

@ Green Bay Distillery
Ages 21+ welcome!
Special guests: Annex
Doors: 7:00 pm

Sat - April 20, 2019 Green Bay (WI) USA Green Bay Distillery SOLD OUT

@ Green Bay Distillery
SOLD OUT

Sat - April 27, 2019 Alexandria (MN) USA Runestone Community Center

@ Runestone Community Center
Ages 21+ welcome!
Special guests: I Witness
Doors: 7:00 pm          Show: 7:30 pm
Tickets: $20 advance / $25 day of show
Tickets available online and at the Alexandria Fire Station

Thu - May 2, 2019 Arkansas City (KS) USA Burford Theatre

@ Burford Theatre
All ages welcome!
Special guest: Twist of Fate
Show: 7:00 pm
Tickets: $15 – $20 advance / $20 – $25 day of show

Fri - May 3, 2019 Albuquerque (NM) USA Route 66 Casino Hotel

@ Route 66 Casino Hotel
All ages welcome!
Doors: 7:00 pm          Show: 8:00 pm
Tickets: $20
Website: www.rt66casino.com

Sat - May 4, 2019 Las Vegas (NV) USA Sam Boyd Stadium

Monster Energy Supercross @ Sam Boyd Stadium
All ages welcome!
Must have event ticket!
Website: www.unlvtickets.com

Fri - May 10, 2019 Omaha (NE) USA Ralston Arena

@ Ralston Arena
All ages welcome!
Special guests: Shoot to Thrill
Tickets: $25+
Doors: 7:00 pm          Show: 8:00 pm
Website: www.ralstonarena.com

Sat - May 11, 2019 Grand Forks (ND) USA Downtown Grand Forks

Hugo’s Concert Series in Downtown Grand Forks
Tickets: $10
More details coming soon!

Sat - May 18, 2019 Charlotte (NC) USA Charlotte Motor Speedway

Monster Energy NASCAR ALL-STAR RACE @ Charlotte Motor Speedway
All ages welcome!
Must have event tickets!
Website: www.charlottemotorspeedway.com

Sat - May 25, 2019 Aberdeen (SD) USA Odde Ice Arena

@ Odde Ice Arena
Ages 21+ welcome!
Special guests: Vital Signz
Tickets: $20 advance / $25 day of show / $40 VIP
Doors: 6:00 pm          Show: 7:00 pm
Website: www.aberdeenhockey.com

Sun - May 26, 2019 Sturgis (SD) USA Iron Horse Saloon

@ Iron Horse Saloon
All ages welcome!
Tickets: $20 advance
Doors: 5:00 pm          Show: 6:00 pm
Website: ihsturgis.com

Sat - June 1, 2019 USA Private event
Fri - June 7, 2019 Goodhue (MN) USA TBA

More details coming soon!

Fri - June 14, 2019 Bottineau (ND) USA TBA

More details coming soon!

Fri - June 21, 2019 Johnstown (PA) USA Thunder in the Valley

@ Thunder in the Valley
All ages welcome!
Special guests: Jasmine Cain
Free concert (Premium viewing tickets available!)
Show: 9:30 pm

Sat - June 22, 2019 Rogers (MN) USA TBA

More details coming soon!

Thu - June 27, 2019 Oshkosh (WI) USA TBA

More details coming soon!

Sat - July 6, 2019 Cedar Rapids (IA) USA Veterans Memorial Stadium

@ Veterans Memorial Stadium
All ages welcome!
Special guests: Catfish Murphy
Tickets: $20 – $25 advance / $25 – $30 day of show
Doors: 6:30 pm (5:45 pm VIP)          Show: 7:30 pm

Fri - July 19, 2019 Detroit Lakes (MN) USA Detroit Lakes City Beach

@ Bash on the Beach
Ages 21+ welcome!
Special guests: One : The One and Only Metallica Tribute
Tickets: $20
Doors: 8:00 pm          Show: 9:00 pm
Website: www.dljaycees.com