Hairball Shows

Thu - October 6, 2016 (NV) USA Private event
Fri - October 7, 2016 Loveland (CO) USA Thunder Mountain Amphitheatre

@ Thunder Mountain Amphitheatre
All ages welcome!
Tickets: $25
Doors: 6:00 pm          Show: 7:00 pm
Website: tmaconcerts.com

Sat - October 8, 2016 Cheyenne (WY) USA The Outlaw Saloon

@ The Outlaw Saloon
All ages welcome!
Opening act: Stranger Dazes
Tickets: $25 advance/ $30 day of show
Doors: 5:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
Website: www.cheyenneoutlawsaloon.net

Fri - October 14, 2016 Topeka (KS) USA Topeka Performing Arts Center

@ Topeka Performing Arts Center
All ages welcome!
Special guests: Eleven After
Tickets: $23 advance/ $30 day of show
Doors: 7:00 pm          Show: 8:00 pm
Website: www.topekaperformingarts.org

Sat - October 15, 2016 (NE) USA Private event
Fri - October 21, 2016 Michigan City (IN) USA Blue Chip Casino

Blue Chip Casino @ Stardust Event Center
Ages 21+ welcome!
Tickets: $15 +
Tickets go on sale on September 17 @ 10:00 am
Doors: 7:00 pm          Show: 8:00 pm
Website: www.bluechipcasino.com

Sat - October 22, 2016 Michigan City (IN) USA Blue Chip Casino

Blue Chip Casino @ Stardust Event Center
Ages 21+ welcome!
Tickets: $15 +
Tickets go on sale on September 17 @ 10:00 am
Doors: 7:00 pm          Show: 8:00 pm
Website: www.bluechipcasino.com

Fri - October 28, 2016 Bettendorf (IA) USA Isle Casino

Isle Casino @ Quad- Cities Waterfront Convention Center
Ages 21+ welcome!
Tickets: $30 General Admission (Less for Fan Club Members)
Doors: 6:30 pm          Show: 7:30 pm
Website: bettendorf.isleofcapricasinos.com

Fri - November 11, 2016 Deadwood (SD) USA Deadwood Mountain Grand

@ Deadwood Mountain Grand
Tickets: $17.50 GA/ $27.50 Party Pit
Show: 8:00 pm
More details coming soon!
Website: www.deadwoodmountaingrand.com

Sat - November 12, 2016 Denver (CO) USA Paramount Theatre

@ Paramount Theatre
All ages welcome!
Tickets: $34
Doors: 6:00 pm          Show: 7:00 pm
Website: www.paramountdenver.com

Wed - November 23, 2016 La Crosse (WI) USA La Crosse Center

@ La Crosse Center
More details coming soon!
Website: www.lacrossecenter.com

Sat - November 26, 2016 Sioux Falls (SD) USA Badlands Pawn

@ Badlands Pawn
All ages welcome!
Tickets: $25 GA/ $150- $2500 VIP
Doors: 8:00 pm          Show: 9:00 pm
Website: www.badlandspawn.com