Hairball Shows

Sat - April 1, 2017 Park City (KS) USA Hartman Arena

@ Hartman Arena
All ages welcome!
Tickets: $20 advance / $25 day of show
Tickets on sale Friday January 27 @ 10 AM!
Website: www.hartmanarena.com

Fri - April 7, 2017 Mitchell (SD) USA Corn Palace

@ Corn Palace
All ages welcome!
Special Guests: Ron Keel Band
Tickets: $27 advance / $35 day of show
Doors: 7:00 pm          Show: 8:00 pm          Hairball: 9:00 pm
Website: www.cornpalace.com

Sat - April 8, 2017 Sartell (MN) USA Bernicks Arena

@ Bernicks Arena
Ages 21+ welcome!
Special Guests: ZZ3
Tickets: $20 advance / $30 day of show
Tickets available at Westside Liquor Sartell and Waite Park, Blue Line Bar & Grill Sartell, & online
Doors: 7:00 pm        Show: 8:00 pm

Sat - April 15, 2017 Maplewood (MN) USA The Myth

@ Myth Nightclub
All ages welcome!
Special guests: Reunion of Dare Force | Vomit feat. Chris Hawkey, Pete Bercich (Vikings), and Mark Parrish (NHL)
Tickets: $15 “4 Day Special” February 20- 23 / $20 advance / $25 day of show
Doors: 6:30 pm          Show: 7:30 pm

Fri - April 21, 2017 Sioux City (IA) USA Sioux City Convention Center

@ Sioux City Convention Center
All ages welcome!
Special guests: TBA
Tickets: $20 advance / $25 day of show
$15 tickets from February 17 through February 19.
Tickets on sale at the Tyson Events Center Box Office, online at VisitSiouxCity.org, or by calling 800-514-ETIX.
Doors: 6:30 pm          Show: 7:30 pm
Website: siouxcityconventioncenter.com

Sat - April 22, 2017 Virginia (MN) USA Miners Memorial Building

@ Miners Memorial Building
Ages 18+ welcome! (Designated section for 18-20 year olds)
Special guests: Kutdown and PourBoyz
Tickets: $20 advance / $25 day of show
Tickets available online or at Unclaimed Freight (816 16th Ave S, Virginia, MN)
Doors: 6:00 pm          Show: 7:00 pm

Fri - May 5, 2017 Omaha (NE) USA Ralston Arena

@ Ralston Arena
All ages welcome!
Special guests: TBA
Tickets: $22 advance / $33-40 day of show
Doors: 7:00 pm          Show: 8:00 pm
Website: www.ralstonarena.com

Sat - May 6, 2017 Brainerd (MN) USA Essentia Health Sports Center

Warrior Fest @ Essentia Health Sports Center
Ages 21+ welcome!
Special guests: Chris Hawkey
Advance Tickets: $25 GA / $35 Reserved / $60 VIP
Day of Show Tickets: $35 GA / $45 Reserved / $70 VIP
Tickets on sale March 6, 2017
Tickets available at Shep’s on 6th, Hockey House and Cashwise Liquors or online
Doors: 6:30 pm          Show: 7:30 pm
Website: www.warriorfestbrainerd.com

Fri - May 12, 2017 Dickinson (ND) USA Dickinson Recreation Center

@ Dickinson Recreation Center
Details coming soon!

Sat - May 13, 2017 Jamestown (ND) USA Jamestown Civic Center

@ Jamestown Civic Center
Special guests: TBA
All ages welcome!
Tickets: $20 advance / $25 day of show
Tickets available at Jamestown Civic Center box office, Cork & Barrel Liquors, or by calling (701)252-4835
Doors: 7:00 pm          Show: 8:00 pm

Fri - May 19, 2017 Helena (MT) USA Lewis and Clark County Fairgrounds

@ Lewis and Clark County Fairgrounds (Exhibit Hall)
All ages welcome!
Special Guests: TBA
Tickets: $25 advance / $28 day of show
Tickets available at Fairgrounds Box Office OR lccfairgrounds.com
Doors: 6:30 pm          Show: 7:30 pm

Sat - May 20, 2017 Minot (ND) USA State Fair Center

@ State Fair Center
All ages welcome!
Tickets: $21
‘Early Bird Special’ tickets are only $15 from Thursday January 26 10 am until Sunday January 29 at 10 pm
Doors: 6:30 pm          Show: 7:30 pm

Thu - May 25, 2017 Herrin (IL) USA Herrinfesta Italiana

Piazza Stage @ Herrinfesta Italiana
All ages welcome! (12 and under must be accompanied by adult)
Tickets: $15 – 20
Doors: 6:00 pm          Show: 8:30 pm
Website: www.herrinfesta.com

Fri - May 26, 2017 Des Moines (IA) USA Simon Estes Amphitheater

@ Simon Estes Amphitheater
All ages welcome!
Tickets: $20 advance / $25 day of show
Doors: 7:00 pm          Show: 8:00 pm
Website: www.nitefalldsm.com

Sat - May 27, 2017 Ottertail (MN) USA Thumper Pond

@ Thumper Pond
More details coming soon!
Website: www.thumperpond.com

Sun - May 28, 2017 Manchester (IA) USA Delaware County Fairgrounds

@ Delaware County Fairgrounds
All ages welcome!
Special guests: TBA
Tickets: $18 advance / $25 day of show
Tickets on sale April 1
Doors: 6:00 pm          Show: 6:30 pm          Hairball: 9:00 pm

Sat - June 3, 2017 Yankton (SD) USA Yankton Ribfest

Yankton Ribfest @ NFAA Easton Yankton Archery Center
More details coming soon!
Website: www.yanktonribfest.com

Thu - June 8, 2017 Rice Lake (WI) USA Aquafest

Rice Lake Aquafest
All ages welcome!
Special guests: Paison
More details coming soon!
Website: www.aquafestonline.com

Fri - June 9, 2017 Jackson (MN) USA Jackson Motoplex

@ Jackson Motorplex
All ages welcome!
360 Sprint Cars and IMCA Mods that night
Tickets: $20 (Includes racing)
Doors: 5:00 pm          Show: 10:00 pm
Website: www.jacksonmotorplex.com

Sat - June 10, 2017 Fort Pierre (SD) USA Silver Spur

Summer Concert Series @ Silver Spur
More details coming soon!
Website: www.silverspurrestaurant.com

Sun - June 11, 2017 Loveland (CO) USA Thunder Mountain Amphitheatre

@ Thunder Mountain Amphitheatre
More details coming soon!
Website: tmaconcerts.com

Thu - June 15, 2017 Lenora (KS) USA Larrick Park

Lenora Jubilee
All ages welcome!
Special guests: TBA
Tickets: $15 advance / $20 day of show ($5 Ages 5-12)
Show: 8:00 pm
Website: lenorajubilee.com

Fri - June 16, 2017 Watertown (SD) USA Shooters Bar & Grill

@ Shooters Bar & Grill
More details coming soon!

Sat - June 17, 2017 Otsego (MN) USA Rockwoods Grill & Bar

@ Rockwoods Grill & Bar
Ages 21+ welcome!
Special guests: Hitchville
Tickets: GA $20 advance/ $25 day of show VIP $60 advance/ $75 day of show
Doors: 6:00 pm          Show: 7:00 pm          Hairball: 9:30 pm
Website: rockwoodsmn.com

Thu - June 22, 2017 Oshkosh (WI) USA Waterfest

Waterfest @ Leach Amphitheater
All ages welcome!
Tickets: $30
More details coming soon!
Website: www.waterfest.org

Sat - June 24, 2017 Cresco (IA) USA Mighty Howard County Fair

@ Mighty Howard County Fair
All ages welcome!
Special guests: Youth Gone Wild
Show: 8:00 pm
Website: www.mhcfair.com

Fri - June 30, 2017 Rugby (ND) USA Pierce County Fair

@ Pierce County Fair
All ages welcome!
Special guests: TBA
Tickets: $25
Opening Act: 8:00 pm          Hairball: 10:30 pm
Website: www.piercecountyfairrugby.com

Sat - July 1, 2017 Algona (IA) USA Freedom Rally

Abate of Iowa Freedom Rally
More details coming soon!
Website: www.abateiowafreedomrally.com

Mon - July 3, 2017 Duluth (MN) USA Bayfront Festival Park

Party in the Park @ Bayfront Festival Park
All ages welcome!
More details coming soon!
Website: bayfrontfestivalpark.com

Sat - July 8, 2017 Ellsworth (WI) USA Gas Lite Bar & Grill

@ GasLite Bar & Grill
Ages 21+ welcome!
Opening Act: Twisted Humor
Doors: 7:00 pm          Show: 8:00 pm
Tickets: $25 GA, $40 VIP, $100 2 people 2 night camping/ $35 day of show
Tickets on sale April 1. Available at Gas Lite Bar & Grill or online.
Website: www.gaslitebarandgrill.com

Wed - July 12, 2017 West Fargo (ND) USA Red River Valley Fair

@ Red River Valley Fair
All ages welcome!
Special guests: Ron Keel Band
Tickets: Free with fair admission
Doors: 6:00 pm          Show: 8:00 pm
Website: redrivervalleyfair.com

Sat - July 15, 2017 Arnolds Park (IA) USA Arnolds Park

@ Arnolds Park
All ages welcome!
Tickets: FREE
Show: 8:00 pm
Website: www.arnoldspark.com

Thu - July 20, 2017 Hastings (NE) USA Adams County Fairgrounds

@ Adams County Fairgrounds
All ages welcome!
Tickets: Price varies on package
Tickets available by calling the fair office at: 402-462-3247, go to the fair office, or online at adamscountyfairgrounds.com/fairfest
Doors: 7:00 pm          Show: 8:30 pm

Fri - July 21, 2017 Hampton (IA) USA Franklin County Fair

@ Franklin County Fair
More details coming soon!
Website: franklincountyfair.com

Sat - July 22, 2017 Burnsville (MN) USA Buck Hill

Mary Moon Foundation Benefit @ Buck Hill
More details coming soon!
Website: marymoonfoundation.org

Sat - July 29, 2017 Tiffin (IA) USA Bella Sala

@ Bella Sala Event Center
More details coming soon!
Website: www.bellasalaevents.com

Fri - August 4, 2017 Leamington (ON) Canada Seacliff Park

Hogs for Hospice Motorcycle Rally @ Seacliff Park
Ages 19+ welcome!
Doors: 7:00 pm          Hairball: 9:00 pm
More details TBA!

Sat - August 5, 2017 Sheboygan (WI) USA Brat Days (Kiwanis Park)

Brat Days @ Kiwanis Park
More details coming soon!
Website: brat-days.com

Sun - August 6, 2017 Sioux Falls (SD) USA Sioux Empire Fair

@ Sioux Empire Fair
All ages welcome!
More details coming soon!
Website: www.siouxempirefair.com

Mon - August 7, 2017 Sturgis (SD) USA Iron Horse Saloon

@ Iron Horse Saloon
More details coming soon!
Website: www.ihsturgis.com

Tue - August 8, 2017 Sturgis (SD) USA Iron Horse Saloon

@ Iron Horse Saloon
More details coming soon!
Website: www.ihsturgis.com

Wed - August 9, 2017 Sturgis (SD) USA Iron Horse Saloon

@ Iron Horse Saloon
More details coming soon!
Website: www.ihsturgis.com

Thu - August 10, 2017 Sturgis (SD) USA Iron Horse Saloon

@ Iron Horse Saloon
More details coming soon!
Website: www.ihsturgis.com

Fri - August 11, 2017 Three Forks (MT) USA Rockin The Rivers Festival

Rockin The Rivers Festival
More details coming soon!
Website: www.rockintherivers.com

Sat - August 12, 2017 Cheyenne (WY) USA Outlaw Saloon

@ Outlaw Saloon
More details coming soon!
Website: www.cheyenneoutlawsaloon.net

Mon - August 14, 2017 Des Moines (IA) USA Iowa State Fair

@ Iowa State Fair
More details coming soon!
Website: www.iowastatefair.org

Tue - August 15, 2017 Des Moines (IA) USA Iowa State Fair

@ Iowa State Fair
More details coming soon!
Website: www.iowastatefair.org

Wed - August 16, 2017 Fairmont (MN) USA Martin County Fair

@ Martin County Fair
More details coming soon!
Website: www.theotherbigfair.com

Thu - August 17, 2017 Owatonna (MN) USA Steele County Free Fair

@ Steele County Free Fair
More details coming soon!
Website: www.scff.org

Fri - August 18, 2017 Hutchinson (MN) USA McLeod County Fair

@ McLeod County Fair
More details coming soon!
Website: www.mcleodcountyfair.com

Sat - August 19, 2017 Corcoran (MN) USA Corcoran Country Daze

@ Corcoran Country Daze
More details coming soon!

Fri - August 25, 2017 Kansas City (MO) USA CrossroadsKC

@ CrossroadsKC
All ages welcome!
Tickets: $15 GA/ $20 Bleacher/ $36.50 VIP
Doors: 7:00 pm          Show: 8:00 pm