Hairball Shows

Thu - October 25, 2018 St Charles (IL) USA Arcada Theatre

@ Arcada Theatre
All ages welcome!
Doors: 6:00 pm           Show: 8:00 pm
Tickets: $29 – 39
Website: www.arcadalive.com

Fri - October 26, 2018 Bettendorf (IA) USA Isle Casino

@ Isle Casino Hotel Bettendorf
Ages 21+ welcome!
Tickets: $25
Doors: 6:30 pm          Show: 7:30 pm

Sat - October 27, 2018 Dubuque (IA) USA Mississippi Moon Bar

Mississippi Moon Bar @ Diamond Jo Dubuque
Ages 21+ welcome!
Special guests: Menace
Tickets: $25+
Show: 8:00 pm
Website: www.diamondjodubuque.com

 

Thu - November 1, 2018 Galveston (TX) USA Lone Star Rally

@ Saengerfest Park
Budweiser Stage
Show: 10:00 pm

Fri - November 2, 2018 Galveston (TX) USA Lone Star Rally

@ Saengerfest Park
Budweiser Stage
Show: 10:00 pm

Sat - November 3, 2018 Galveston (TX) USA Lone Star Rally

@ Saengerfest Park
Budweiser Stage
Show: 10:00 pm

Fri - November 9, 2018 Deadwood (SD) USA Deadwood Mountain Grand

@ Deadwood Mountain Grand
All ages welcome!
Tickets: $27.50
Doors: 6:30 pm          Show: 8:00 pm
Website: www.deadwoodmountaingrand.com

Sat - November 10, 2018 Denver (CO) USA Paramount Theatre

@ Paramount Theatre
All ages welcome!
Tickets: $29.50 / $35 / $39.50
Tickets available online, by calling 866-461-6556, or at the Paramount Theatre box office on event days
Artist presale on sale on July 25 @ 10 am
Doors: 7:00 pm          Show: 8:00 pm

Mon - November 12, 2018 USA Private event
Fri - November 16, 2018 Topeka (KS) USA Topeka Performing Arts Center

@ Topeka Performing Arts Center
All ages welcome!
Tickets: $20 advance
Doors: 7:00 pm          Show: 8:00 pm
Website: www.topekaperformingarts.org

Sat - November 17, 2018 Cedar Rapids (IA) USA Cedar Rapids Ice Arena

@ Cedar Rapids Ice Arena
All ages welcome! (2 & Under Free on Lap)
Tickets: $25 GA Floor / $23 GA Seated Bowl
Show: 7:30 pm
Website: www.cricearena.com

Wed - November 21, 2018 Sioux Falls (SD) USA The District

@ The District
Ages 21+ welcome!
Opener: TBA
Doors: 7:00 pm VIP / 8:00 pm GA          Show: 9:00 pm
Website: www.thedistrictsf.com

Sat - December 1, 2018 Bismarck (ND) USA Bismarck Event Center

@ Bismarck Event Center
All ages welcome!
Special guests: TBA
Tickets: $25 advance / $30 day of show
Tickets available at Bismarck Event Center Box Office, by phone at (800)514-3849 or online
Doors: 6:00 pm          Show: 7:00 pm
Website: www.bismarckeventcenter.com

Fri - December 7, 2018 Fargo (ND) USA Fargo Civic Center

@ Fargo Civic Center
All ages welcome!
Tickets: $20 advance / $25 day of show
Doors: 7:00 pm          Show: 8:00 pm

Fri - December 14, 2018 Fort Wayne (IN) USA Clyde Theatre

@ Clyde Theatre
Ages 18+ welcome!
Tickets: 4-Pack for $50 / $17.50 Advance / $22.50 Day Of
Doors: 7:00 pm          Show: 8:00 pm

Sat - December 15, 2018 USA Private event
Fri - December 28, 2018 Grand Forks (ND) USA Alerus Center

@ Alerus Center
All ages welcome!
Tickets: $17 advance
Doors: 7:00 pm          Show: 8:00 pm
Website: www.aleruscenter.com

Sat - December 29, 2018 Maplewood (MN) USA Myth Live
@ MYTH LIVE
All ages welcome!
Special guests: Hoodlum Johnny & Fookey
Tickets: $17 pre-sale (Monday October 8 – Thursday October 11) / $22 advance / $30 day of show
Doors: 6:00 pm Show: 7:00 pm
Website: mythlive.com
Mon - December 31, 2018 Bloomington (IL) USA Grossinger Motors Arena

Bloomingtons Official New Years Bash @ Grossinger Motors Arena
Tickets: $39 & $49
Tickets on sale August 31 @ 11:00 AM (Artist PreSale August 30 @ 10 AM)
Doors: 6:30 pm          Show: 8:00 pm