Hairball Shows

Sat - June 12, 2021 Vinton (IA) USA Benton County Fairgrounds

@ Benton County Rockfest
All ages welcome!
Special guests: Not Quite Brothers
Tickets: $30 (Available online and at John’s Quick Stop, Ehlinger’s Vinton Express, The Alibi in Lamont, and Cooper’s Place in Ryan.)
Doors: 6:00 pm          Show: 7:00 pm

Wed - June 16, 2021 Karlstad (MN) USA Kick'n Up Kountry Music Festival

@ Kick’n Up Kountry Music Festival
Tickets: $60+
Show: 8:30 pm

Thu - June 17, 2021 Oshkosh (WI) USA Oshkosh Waterfest

@ Oshkosh Waterfest
All ages welcome!
Opening Acts: Big Mouth, The Power Tool Horns, The Presidents
Doors: 5:45 pm.         Show: 6:10 pm.         Hairball: 9:00 pm
Tickets: Starting at $15

Fri - June 18, 2021 St. Michael (MN) USA Summerfield Amphitheater

@ Summerfield Amphitheater
Opening Act: Strange Daze
Tickets: On sale May 4th
Doors: 5:30 pm          Show: 7:30 pm

Sat - June 19, 2021 Elko New Market (MN) USA Elko Speedway

@ Elko Speedway
All ages welcome!
Special guests: FlashMob
Tickets starting at $20

Wed - June 23, 2021 Brainerd (MN) USA Lakes Jam

Main Stage @ Lakes Jam
All ages welcome!
Special guests: The Crown Jewels
Hairball: 9:00 pm
Tickets starting at $29 (for Wednesday only)

Sat - June 26, 2021 Johnstown (PA) USA Thunder in the Valley

@ Thunder in the Valley
All ages welcome!
Tickets: Free to the public ($10 premium seating)
Time: TBA

Sat - July 3, 2021 Duluth (MN) USA Bayfront Festival Park

@ Bayfront Festival Park
All ages welcome!
Special guests: After Shock & 70s Magic Sunshine Band
Show: 6:00 pm
Tickets: $25 advance / $30 day of show

Thu - July 8, 2021 Chippewa Falls (WI) USA Northern Wisconsin State Fair

@ Northern Wisconsin State Fair
All ages welcome!
Tickets: $35+ (Includes fair admission)
Show: 8:00 pm

Fri - July 9, 2021 McHenry (IL) USA Fiesta Days

@ McHenry Fiesta Days
All ages welcome!
Tickets: $20 Ga / $30 VIP / $200 VIP Premier Tables
5:00 pm

Sat - July 10, 2021 Decatur (IL) USA The Devon Lakeshore Amphitheater

@ The Devon Lakeshore Amphitheater
All ages welcome!
Doors: 6:00 pm          Show: 7:00 pm
Tickets: $15 – $30

Fri - July 16, 2021 Mason City (IA) USA Mason City Arena

@ Mason City Arena
All ages welcome!
Tickets: $29
Doors: 6:30 pm.          Show: 8:00 pm

Sat - July 17, 2021 Edgerton (MN) USA Edgerton Dutch Festival

@ Edgerton Music Festival
All ages welcome!
Special guests: Hicktown Mafia
Tickets: $20
Doors: 7:30 pm          Show: 8:30 pm          Hairball: 10:00 pm

Sun - July 18, 2021 Minot (ND) USA Freight House

Dak Jam Lite @ Freight House
All ages welcome!
Tickets: $21 – $36
Show: 7:11 pm

Sat - July 24, 2021 Zanesville (OH) USA LA-Z Acres Campground

@ LA-Z Acres Campground
Tickets: $30
Show: 9:15 pm

Fri - July 30, 2021 Anchorage (AK) USA Outside at Koots

@ KOOT’S
All ages welcome!
Tickets: $40 – $90
6:00 pm

Sat - July 31, 2021 Fairbanks (AK) USA Tanana Valley State Fairgrounds

@ Tanana Valley State Fairgrounds
All ages welcome!
Tickets: $40 – $85
7:00 pm

Fri - August 6, 2021 St. Michael (ND) USA Spirit Lake Casino & Resort

Outdoors @ Spirit Lake Casino & Resort
Show: 6:00 pm         Show: 8:00 pm
Tickets: $20

Sun - August 8, 2021 Sioux Falls (SD) USA Sioux Empire Fair

@ Sioux Empire Fair
All ages welcome!
Tickets: Free with fair admission!
8:00 pm – 11:00 pm

Mon - August 9, 2021 Sturgis (SD) USA Iron Horse Saloon

@ Iron Horse Saloon
Free!
Show: 10:30 pm

Tue - August 10, 2021 Sturgis (SD) USA Iron Horse Saloon

@ Iron Horse Saloon
Free!
Show: 10:30 pm

Wed - August 11, 2021 Sturgis (SD) USA Iron Horse Saloon

@ Iron Horse Saloon
Free!
Show: 10:30 pm

Thu - August 12, 2021 Sturgis (SD) USA Iron Horse Saloon

@ Iron Horse Saloon
Free!
Show: 10:30 pm

Fri - August 13, 2021 Imperial (NE) USA Chase County Fair and Expo

@ Chase County Fair and Expo
All ages welcome!
Special guest: TBA
Doors: 6:30 pm          Show: 7:30 pm          Hairball: 9:00 pm
Tickets: Advance Tickets $25 Early Bird GA / $30 Early Bird Reserved

Sun - August 15, 2021 Des Moines (IA) USA Iowa State Fair

Iowa State Fair @ Susan Knapp Amphitheater
All ages welcome!
Free with fair admission!
8:30 pm

Wed - August 18, 2021 Escanaba (MI) USA Upper Peninsula State Fair

@ Upper Peninsula State Fair
All ages welcome!
8:00 pm
Tickets: $10 for Gold Circle

Thu - August 19, 2021 Owatonna (MN) USA Steele County Free Fair

@ Steele County Free Fair
All ages welcome!
$20
8: 00 PM

Sat - August 21, 2021 Walker (MN) USA Northern Lights Casino

@ Northern Lights Casino
More details coming soon!

Thu - August 26, 2021 Marshfield (WI) USA Central Wisconsin State Fair

Grandstand @ Central Wisconsin State Fair
All ages welcome!
Tickets: $10 – $20 (age 13+) $5 – $20 (under 12)
7:30 pm

Sat - August 28, 2021 Saginaw (MI) USA Huntington Event Park

@ Huntington Event Park
All ages welcome!
Tickets: $22.50+
Doors: 6:00 pm.         Show: 7:30 pm

Fri - September 17, 2021 Fort Wayne (IN) USA Cylde Theatre

@ Clyde Theatre
All ages welcome!
Tickets: $20 GA / 4 Pack for $12.50/ ea
Doors: 7:00 pm          Show: 8:00 pm

Sat - September 18, 2021 Waterloo (NY) USA del Lago Resort & Casino

@ The Vine at Del Lago Resort & Casino
Ages 21+ welcome!
Tickets: $10
Show: 8:00 pm

Thu - September 30, 2021 Murrells Inlet (SC) USA Suck Bang Blow

@ Suck Bang Blow
Ages 21+ welcome!
Free show!

Fri - October 1, 2021 Murrells Inlet (SC) USA Suck Bang Blow

@ Suck Bang Blow
Ages 21+ welcome!
Free show!

Sat - October 2, 2021 Murrells Inlet (SC) USA Suck Bang Blow

@ Suck Bang Blow
Ages 21+ welcome!
Free show!

Fri - October 22, 2021 Green Bay (WI) USA Green Bay Distillery

@ Green Bay Distillery
Ages 21+ welcome!
Special guest: Annex
Doors: 7:00 pm
Tickets: $25+

Fri - October 29, 2021 Morton (MN) USA Jackpot Junction

POSTPONED
@ Jackpot Junction
Ages 12+ welcome! (Ages 12-17 must be accompanied by adult)
Doors: 6:30 pm          Show: 8:00 pm

Sat - October 30, 2021 Baraboo (WI) USA Ho-Chunk Casino

@ Ho-Chunk Gaming Wisconsin Dells
Ages 21+ welcome!
Show: 7:00 pm
Tickets: $25+
Website: www.ho-chunkgaming.com/wisconsindells

Sat - November 27, 2021 Maplewood (MN) USA Myth Live

POSTPONED
@ MYTH LIVE
All ages welcome!
Hosted by Chainsaw Caine
Special guests: Blue Felix & Pork Chop
Tickets: $25 advance / $30 day of show
Doors: 7:00 pm (6:00 pm for pre-party) Show: 7:45 pm

Fri - January 14, 2022 Milwaukee (WI) USA Pabst Theater

@ Pabst Theater
All ages welcome!
Special guests: Black Belt Theatre
Tickets: $25 / $35 / $75
Doors: 6:30 pm          Show: 7:30 pm
Website: pabsttheater.org