Hairball Shows

Fri - May 28, 2021 Lampe (MO) USA Black Oak Mountain Amphitheater

@ Black Oak Mountain Amphitheater
All ages welcome!
Special guests: Lytyl Skynyrd
Doors: 5:30 pm          Show: 7:00 pm
Tickets: $15 – $40 (VIP)
More details: https://blackoakamp.com/upcoming-shows-events/hairball-with-lytyl-skynyrd

Sat - May 29, 2021 Beaver Dam (KY) USA Beaver Dam Amphitheater

@ Beaver Dam Amphitheater
All ages welcome!
Tickets: $31+
Doors: 5:30 pm          Show: 7:00 pm

Fri - June 4, 2021 Ralston (NE) USA Ralston Arena

@ Ralston Arena
All ages welcome!
Special guests: Strange Daze
Tickets: $25 GA / $30 Club (Ticket prices go up on day of show)
Doors: 6:30 pm          Show: 7:30 pm
Website: www.ralstonarena.com

Fri - June 11, 2021 Windom (MN) USA Island Park

@ Island Park in Windom, MN
Tickets on sale May 5th @ 12:00 pm.
More details coming soon!

Sat - June 12, 2021 Vinton (IA) USA Benton County Fairgrounds

@ Benton County Rockfest
All ages welcome!
Special guests: Not Quite Brothers
Tickets: $30 (Available online and at John’s Quick Stop, Ehlinger’s Vinton Express, The Alibi in Lamont, and Cooper’s Place in Ryan.)
Doors: 6:00 pm          Show: 7:00 pm

Wed - June 16, 2021 Karlstad (MN) USA Kick'n Up Kountry Music Festival

@ Kick’n Up Kountry Music Festival
Tickets: $60+
Show: 8:30 pm

Thu - June 17, 2021 Oshkosh (WI) USA Oshkosh Waterfest

@ Oshkosh Waterfest
All ages welcome!
Opening Acts: Big Mouth, The Power Tool Horns, The Presidents
Doors: 5:45 pm.         Show: 6:10 pm.         Hairball: 9:00 pm
Tickets: Starting at $15

Fri - June 18, 2021 St. Michael (MN) USA Summerfield Amphitheater

@ Summerfield Amphitheater
Opening Act: Strange Daze
Tickets: On sale May 4th
Doors: 5:30 pm          Show: 7:30 pm

Wed - June 23, 2021 Brainerd (MN) USA Lakes Jam

Main Stage @ Lakes Jam
All ages welcome!
Special guests: The Crown Jewels
Hairball: 9:00 pm
Tickets starting at $29 (for Wednesday only)

Sat - June 26, 2021 Johnstown (PA) USA Thunder in the Valley

@ Thunder in the Valley
All ages welcome!
Tickets: Free to the public ($10 premium seating)
Time: TBA

Sat - July 3, 2021 Duluth (MN) USA Bayfront Festival Park

@ Bayfront Festival Park
All ages welcome!
More info coming soon!

Thu - July 8, 2021 Chippewa Falls (WI) USA Northern Wisconsin State Fair

@ Northern Wisconsin State Fair
All ages welcome!
Tickets: $35+ (Includes fair admission)
Show: 8:00 pm

Fri - July 9, 2021 McHenry (IL) USA Fiesta Days

@ McHenry Fiesta Days
All ages welcome!
Tickets: $20 Ga / $30 VIP / $200 VIP Premier Tables
5:00 pm

Sat - July 10, 2021 Decatur (IL) USA The Devon Lakeshore Amphitheater

@ The Devon Lakeshore Amphitheater
All ages welcome!
Doors: 6:00 pm          Show: 7:00 pm
Tickets: $15 – $30

Sat - July 17, 2021 Edgerton (MN) USA Edgerton Dutch Festival

@ Edgerton Music Festival
All ages welcome!
Special guests: Hicktown Mafia
Tickets: Coming soon!
Doors: 7:30 pm          Show: 8:30 pm          Hairball: 10:00 pm

Sat - July 24, 2021 Zanesville (OH) USA LA-Z Acres Campground

@ LA-Z Acres Campground
More info coming soon!

Fri - July 30, 2021 Anchorage (AK) USA Outside at Koots

@ KOOT’S
All ages welcome!
Tickets: $40 – $90
6:00 pm

Sat - July 31, 2021 Fairbanks (AK) USA Tanana Valley State Fairgrounds

@ Tanana Valley State Fairgrounds
All ages welcome!
Tickets: $40 – $85
7:00 pm

Mon - August 9, 2021 Sturgis (SD) USA Iron Horse Saloon

@ Iron Horse Saloon
Free!
Show: 10:30 pm

Tue - August 10, 2021 Sturgis (SD) USA Iron Horse Saloon

@ Iron Horse Saloon
Free!
Show: 10:30 pm

Wed - August 11, 2021 Sturgis (SD) USA Iron Horse Saloon

@ Iron Horse Saloon
Free!
Show: 10:30 pm

Thu - August 12, 2021 Sturgis (SD) USA Iron Horse Saloon

@ Iron Horse Saloon
Free!
Show: 10:30 pm

Fri - August 13, 2021 Imperial (NE) USA Chase County Fair and Expo

@ Chase County Fair and Expo
All ages welcome!
Special guest: TBA
Doors: 6:30 pm          Show: 7:30 pm          Hairball: 9:00 pm
Tickets: Advance Tickets $25 Early Bird GA / $30 Early Bird Reserved

Sat - September 18, 2021 Waterloo (NY) USA del Lago Resort & Casino

@ The Vine at Del Lago Resort & Casino
Ages 21+ welcome!
Tickets: $10
Show: 8:00 pm

Fri - October 22, 2021 Green Bay (WI) USA Green Bay Distillery

@ Green Bay Distillery
Ages 21+ welcome!
Special guest: Annex
Doors: 7:00 pm
Tickets: $25+

Fri - October 29, 2021 Morton (MN) USA Jackpot Junction

POSTPONED
@ Jackpot Junction
Ages 12+ welcome! (Ages 12-17 must be accompanied by adult)
Doors: 6:30 pm          Show: 8:00 pm

Sat - October 30, 2021 Baraboo (WI) USA Ho-Chunk Casino

@ Ho-Chunk Gaming Wisconsin Dells
Ages 21+ welcome!
Show: 7:00 pm
Tickets: $25+
Website: www.ho-chunkgaming.com/wisconsindells

Sat - November 27, 2021 Maplewood (MN) USA Myth Live

POSTPONED
@ MYTH LIVE
All ages welcome!
Hosted by Chainsaw Caine
Special guests: Blue Felix & Pork Chop
Tickets: $25 advance / $30 day of show
Doors: 7:00 pm (6:00 pm for pre-party) Show: 7:45 pm

Fri - January 14, 2022 Milwaukee (WI) USA Pabst Theater

@ Pabst Theater
All ages welcome!
Special guests: Black Belt Theatre
Tickets: $25 / $35 / $75
Doors: 6:30 pm          Show: 7:30 pm
Website: pabsttheater.org