Hairball Shows

Sat - August 1, 2020 West Fargo (ND) USA The Lights
@ The Lights
Special guests: Unleashed
Doors: 6:00 pm. Show: 7:00 pm
Tickets: $25
Sun - August 2, 2020 Sioux Falls (SD) USA Empire Fair

@ Sioux Empire Fair
All ages welcome!
Special guests: Ron Keel Band
Tickets: Free w/ fair admission
Show: 8:00 pm

Tue - August 11, 2020 Sturgis (SD) USA Iron Horse Saloon

@ Iron Horse Saloon
Ages 21+ welcome!
Tickets: FREE!

Fri - August 14, 2020 Altoona (IA) USA Adventureland Park

@ Adventureland Park
Ages 21+ welcome!
Special guests: Tony Bohnenkamp & Not Quite Brothers
Show: 5:00 pm          Hairball: 10:00 pm
Tickets: $30 advance / $40 at door (Advance tickets on sale soon)

Sat - August 22, 2020 West Bend (WI) USA Junction 45 Music Festival

Junction 45 Music Festival @ Washington County Fair Park & Conference Center
Tickets: $15 – $25
Gates: 3:30 pm.          Show: 4:30 pm

Sun - September 6, 2020 Casper (WY) USA The Gaslight Social

@ The Gaslight Social
Tickets: $35 advance / $50 day of show
Doors: 3:00 pm          Show: 6:00 pm

Wed - September 9, 2020 Unionville (MO) USA Putnam County Fair

@ Putnam County Fair
All ages welcome!
Tickets: $20
Show: 7:30 pm

Fri - September 18, 2020 Wabash (IN) USA Honeywell Center

@ Honeywell Center
All ages welcome!
Tickets: $25+ (On Sale December 4)
Doors: 6:45 pm          Show: 7:30 pm

Thu - October 1, 2020 Myrtle Beach (SC) USA Suck Bang Blow

@ Suck Bang Blow
Ages 21+ welcome!
Free show!

Fri - October 2, 2020 Myrtle Beach (SC) USA Suck Bang Blow

@ Suck Bang Blow
Ages 21+ welcome!
Free show!

Sat - October 3, 2020 Myrtle Beach (SC) USA Suck Bang Blow

@ Suck Bang Blow
Ages 21+ welcome!
Free show!

Fri - October 30, 2020 Morton (MN) USA Jackpot Junction

POSTPONED
@ Jackpot Junction
Ages 12+ welcome! (Ages 12-17 must be accompanied by adult)
Tickets on sale November 22
Doors: 6:30 pm          Show: 8:00 pm

Thu - November 5, 2020 Englewood (NJ) USA bergenPAC

@ bergenPAC
All ages welcome!
Tickets: $29+
Show: 8:00 pm

Fri - November 6, 2020 Waterloo (NY) USA del Lago Resort & Casino

@ The Vine at Del Lago Resort & Casino
Ages 21+ welcome!
Tickets: $10
Show: 8:00 pm

Fri - November 27, 2020 Green Bay (WI) USA Green Bay Distillery

@ Green Bay Distillery
Ages 21+ welcome!
Special guest: Annex
Doors: 7:00 pm
Tickets: $25+

Sat - November 28, 2020 Maplewood (MN) USA Myth Live

POSTPONED
@ MYTH LIVE
All ages welcome!
Hosted by Chainsaw Caine
Special guests: Blue Felix & Pork Chop
Tickets: $25 advance / $30 day of show
Doors: 7:00 pm (6:00 pm for pre-party) Show: 7:45 pm

Sat - February 27, 2021 Milwaukee (WI) USA Pabst Theater

@ Pabst Theater
All ages welcome!
Special guests: Black Belt Theatre
Tickets: $25 / $35 / $75
Doors: 6:30 pm          Show: 7:30 pm
Website: pabsttheater.org

Wed - June 16, 2021 Karlstad (MN) USA Kick'n Up Kountry Music Festival

@ Kick’n Up Kountry Music Festival
Tickets: $60+
Show: 8:30 pm