Hairball Shows

Fri - July 28, 2017 Waukon (IA) USA RAGBRAI (Downtown Waukon)
RAGBRAI in Downtown Waukon
Opening Act: El Caminos
El Caminos: 7:00 pm          Hairball: 9:00 pm
Tickets: FREE!
Website: ragbrai.com
Sat - July 29, 2017 Tiffin (IA) USA Bella Sala

Rock the Corridor @ Bella Sala Event Center
Ages 18+ welcome!
Tickets: $20 advance / $55 VIP
Doors: 6:00 pm
Website: www.bellasalaevents.com

Fri - August 4, 2017 Leamington (ON) Canada Seacliff Park

Hogs for Hospice Motorcycle Rally @ Seacliff Park
Ages 19+ welcome!
Doors: 7:00 pm          Hairball: 9:00 pm
More details TBA!

Sat - August 5, 2017 Sheboygan (WI) USA Brat Days (Kiwanis Park)

Brat Days @ Kiwanis Park
All ages welcome!
Tickets: FREE
Show: 8:30 pm
More details coming soon!
Website: brat-days.com

Sun - August 6, 2017 Sioux Falls (SD) USA Sioux Empire Fair
@ Sioux Empire Fair
All ages welcome!
Special guests: PopROCKS!
FREE with fair admission!
Doors: 7:00 pm           Show: 8:00 pm
Website: www.siouxempirefair.com
Mon - August 7, 2017 Sturgis (SD) USA Iron Horse Saloon

@ Iron Horse Saloon
More details coming soon!
Website: www.ihsturgis.com

Tue - August 8, 2017 Sturgis (SD) USA Iron Horse Saloon

@ Iron Horse Saloon
More details coming soon!
Website: www.ihsturgis.com

Wed - August 9, 2017 Sturgis (SD) USA Iron Horse Saloon

@ Iron Horse Saloon
More details coming soon!
Website: www.ihsturgis.com

Thu - August 10, 2017 Sturgis (SD) USA Iron Horse Saloon

@ Iron Horse Saloon
More details coming soon!
Website: www.ihsturgis.com

Fri - August 11, 2017 Three Forks (MT) USA Rockin The Rivers Festival

Rockin The Rivers Festival
More details coming soon!
Website: www.rockintherivers.com

Sat - August 12, 2017 Cheyenne (WY) USA Outlaw Saloon

@ Outlaw Saloon
More details coming soon!
Website: www.cheyenneoutlawsaloon.net

Mon - August 14, 2017 Des Moines (IA) USA Iowa State Fair

@ Iowa State Fair
More details coming soon!
Website: www.iowastatefair.org

Tue - August 15, 2017 Des Moines (IA) USA Iowa State Fair

@ Iowa State Fair
More details coming soon!
Website: www.iowastatefair.org

Wed - August 16, 2017 Fairmont (MN) USA Martin County Fair

@ Martin County Fair
More details coming soon!
Website: www.theotherbigfair.com

Thu - August 17, 2017 Owatonna (MN) USA Steele County Free Fair

@ Steele County Free Fair
All ages welcome!
Special guests: Mallrats
Tickets: $20 (Kids under 12 are $10)
Doors: 6:00 pm          Show: 7:00 pm
More details coming soon!
Website: www.scff.org

Fri - August 18, 2017 Hutchinson (MN) USA McLeod County Fair

@ McLeod County Fair
More details coming soon!
Website: www.mcleodcountyfair.com

Sat - August 19, 2017 Corcoran (MN) USA Corcoran Country Daze

@ Corcoran Country Daze
All ages welcome!
Special guests: Arena
Tickets: $20 advance/ $25 day of show
Doors: 7:00 pm          Show: 8:00

Fri - August 25, 2017 Kansas City (MO) USA CrossroadsKC

@ CrossroadsKC
All ages welcome!
Tickets: $15 GA/ $20 Bleacher/ $36.50 VIP
Doors: 7:00 pm          Show: 8:00 pm

Thu - August 31, 2017 Milwaukee (WI) USA Harley- Davidson Museum

@ Harley- Davidson Museum
More details coming!
Website: www.milwaukeerally.com

Fri - September 1, 2017 St Charles (IL) USA Arcada Theatre

@ Arcada Theatre
All ages welcome!
Show: 8:00 pm
Tickets: $25+
Website: www.arcadalive.com

Sat - September 2, 2017 Lorain (OH) USA Black River Landing

Rockin’ on the River @ Black River Landing
All ages welcome!
Special guests: Invincible, Pat Benatar Tribute
Tickets: $10 advance / $15 day of show (12 & under free)
Tickets available at The Lorain Port Authority, other Rockin’ on the River concerts, and online
Doors: 5:00 pm          Show: 6:00 pm
Website: www.rockinontheriver.com

Sat - September 23, 2017 Houston (TX) USA Bayou City Event Center

Deacons of Deadwood 16th Annual Charity Ball
Ages 21+ welcome!
Special Guests: Fab 5 (A Tribute to The Beatles)
Doors: 7:30 pm          Show: 8:00 pm          Hairball: 10:00 pm
Advance Ticket Price:
*Includes food, drink and show
Tickets: :$225/ person
Platinum VIP Table: 10-top $7,500
Gold VIP: 10-top $5,000