Hairball Shows

Sat - September 21, 2019 Peoria (IL) USA Peoria Civic Center Theater

95.5 GLO Celebrates 25 Years with Hairball
All ages welcome!
Tickets: $20 advance / $25 day of show
Doors: 7:00 pm          Show: 8:00 pm

Fri - September 27, 2019 Dallas (TX) USA Gas Monkey Live

@ Gas Monkey Live
All ages welcome!
Special guests: Def Leggend
Tickets: $10++
Doors: 7:00 pm          Show: 8:00 pm
Website: www.gasmonkeybarngrill.com

Sat - September 28, 2019 Salina (KS) USA Tony's Pizza Event Center

@ Tony’s Pizza Event Center
All ages welcome!
Special guests: The Astronauts
Tickets: $15 – $35
Doors: 6:30 pm          Show: 7:30 pm

Thu - October 3, 2019 Murrells Inlet (SC) USA Suck Bang Blow

@ Suck Bang Blow
Ages 21+ welcome!
Free show!

Fri - October 4, 2019 Murrells Inlet (SC) USA Suck Bang Blow

@ Suck Bang Blow
Ages 21+ welcome!
Free show!

Sat - October 5, 2019 Murrells Inlet (SC) USA Suck Bang Blow

@ Suck Bang Blow
Ages 21+ welcome!
Free show!

Fri - October 11, 2019 Bettendorf (IA) USA Quad-Cities Waterfront Convention Center

@ Quad-Cities Waterfront Convention Center
Ages 18+ welcome!
Doors: 6:30 pm          Show: 7:30 pm
Tickets: $25
Website: www.islebettendorf.com

Sat - October 12, 2019 Dubuque (IA) USA Mississippi Moon Bar

@ Mississippi Moon Bar
Ages 21+ welcome!
Special guests: Joie Wails Band
Tickets: $25+
Show: 8:00 pm

Fri - October 18, 2019 Waterloo (NY) USA del Lago Resort & Casino

@ del Lago Resort & Casino
Ages 21+ welcome!
Show: 8:00 pm
Tickets: $10

Sat - October 19, 2019 Marion (OH) USA Veterans Memorial Coliseum

@ Veterans Memorial Coliseum
All ages welcome!
Special guests: Fleetwood 2 The Max & New Frontiers Tribute to Journey
Doors: 6:00 pm          Show: 7:00 pm
Tickets: $20 advance / $25 day of show / $30 VIP

Sat - October 26, 2019 Henderson (NV) USA Henderson Pavilion

@ Henderson Pavilion
All ages welcome!
Tickets: $18.50 +
Doors: 6:30 pm          Show: 7:30 pm

Thu - October 31, 2019 Galveston (TX) USA Lone Star Rally

Beach Central Park, Progressive Stage @ Lone Star Rally
Tickets: FREE!
Show: 10:00 pm
Website: lonestarrally.com

Sat - November 2, 2019 Oberlin (KS) USA Gateway Civic Center

@ Gateway Civic Center
All ages welcome!
Special guests: Damaged Jenny
Tickets: $35
Doors: 6:00 pm          Show: 7:00 pm

Fri - November 8, 2019 Deadwood (SD) USA Deadwood Mountain Grand

@ Deadwood Mountain Grand
All ages welcome!
Tickets: $29
Doors: 6:30 pm          Show: 8:00 pm

Sat - November 9, 2019 Mitchell (SD) USA Corn Palace

@ Corn Palace
All ages welcome!
Tickets: $20 advance / $25 day of show
On sale September 6
Doors: 7:00 pm          Show: 8:00 pm

Fri - November 22, 2019 Effingham (IL) USA Effingham Performance Center

@ Effingham Performance Center
All ages welcome!
Tickets: $29
Show: 8:00 pm

Sat - November 23, 2019 Cedar Rapids (IA) USA Cedar Rapids Ice Arena

@ Cedar Rapids Ice Arena
All ages welcome!
Tickets: $25 – 27
Show: 7:30 pm

Sat - November 30, 2019 St. Cloud (MN) USA St. Cloud River's Edge Convention Center

@ St. Cloud River’s Edge Convention Center
Ages 21+ welcome!
Tickets: $20 advance / $25 day of show
Doors: 6:00 pm          Show: 7:00 pm

 

Sat - December 7, 2019 Bismarck (ND) USA Bismarck Event Center

@ Bismarck Event Center
All ages welcome!
Tickets: $25 advance / $30 day of show
Doors: 6:00 pm          Show: 7:00 pm

Fri - December 13, 2019 Carlton (MN) USA Black Bear Casino

@ Black Bear Casino
All ages welcome! (18 & Under Must Be Accompanied By Adult)
Tickets: $30
Doors: 6:00 pm          Show: 7:00 pm

Fri - December 27, 2019 Grand Forks (ND) USA Alerus Center

@ Alerus Center
All ages welcome!
Doors: 7:00 pm          Show: 8:00 pm
Tickets: $20 advance / $25 day of show

Tue - December 31, 2019 Medina (MN) USA Medina Entertainment Center

@ Medina Entertainment Center
Ages 21+ welcome!
Special guests: Free Fallin
Tickets: $35 advance / $40 day of show
Doors: 7:00 pm          Show: 8:15 pm
Website: medinaentertainment.com