Hairball Shows

Sat - February 24, 2018 Milwaukee (WI) USA The Pabst Theater

@ The Pabst Theater
All ages welcome!
Tickets: $25
Doors: 6:30 pm          Show: 7:30 pm
Website: pabsttheater.org

Fri - March 2, 2018 Brookings (SD) USA Swiftel Center

@ Swiftel Center
All ages welcome!
Special guests: Judd Hoos
Tickets: $19.50 advance / $25.50 day of show
Doors: 7:00 pm          Show: 8:00 pm
Website: www.swiftelcenter.com

Sat - March 3, 2018 Fargo (ND) USA Fargo Civic Center

@ Fargo Civic Center
All ages welcome!
Special guests: Ultrasound
Tickets: $20
Doors: 6:30 pm          Show: 7:30 pm

Sat - March 10, 2018 Evansville (IN) USA Victory Theatre

@ Victory Theatre
All ages welcome!
Tickets: $17
Show: 8:00 pm
Website: www.victorytheatre.com

Mon - March 12, 2018 Daytona Beach (FL) USA Dirty Harry's

@ Dirty Harry’s Pub
FREE SHOW!
More details coming soon!
Website: daytonabeachmainstreet.com/dirtyharrys

Tue - March 13, 2018 Ormond Beach (FL) USA Broken Spoke Saloon

@ Broken Spoke Saloon
Ages: 21+
Tickets: FREE!
Website: brokenspoke.com/daytona/ OR officialbikeweek.com/daytonabikeweek/

Wed - March 14, 2018 Ormond Beach (FL) USA Broken Spoke Saloon

@ Broken Spoke Saloon
Ages: 21+
Tickets: FREE!
Website: brokenspoke.com/daytona/ OR officialbikeweek.com/daytonabikeweek/

Thu - March 15, 2018 Ormond Beach (FL) USA Broken Spoke Saloon

@ Broken Spoke Saloon
Ages: 21+
Tickets: FREE!
Website: brokenspoke.com/daytona/ OR officialbikeweek.com/daytonabikeweek/

Fri - March 16, 2018 Ormond Beach (FL) USA Broken Spoke Saloon

@ Broken Spoke Saloon
Ages: 21+
Tickets: FREE!
Website: brokenspoke.com/daytona/ OR officialbikeweek.com/daytonabikeweek/

Sat - March 17, 2018 Ormond Beach (FL) USA Broken Spoke Saloon

@ Broken Spoke Saloon
Ages: 21+
Tickets: FREE!
Website: brokenspoke.com/daytona/ OR officialbikeweek.com/daytonabikeweek/

Sat - March 24, 2018 Maplewood (MN) USA Myth Live

@ Myth Live
All ages welcome!
Opening Act: Wicked Garden
Tickets: $22 advance / $30 day of show
Doors: 6:30 pm          Show: 7:30 pm
Website: mythlive.com

Fri - March 30, 2018 Green Bay (WI) USA Green Bay Distillery

Green Bay Distillery
Ages 21+ welcome!
Special guests: Annex
Doors: 7:00 pm
Tickets: $26.25 +
Website: www.greenbaydistillery.com/events/

Sat - March 31, 2018 Green Bay (WI) USA Green Bay Distillery

Green Bay Distillery
Ages 21+ welcome!
Special guests: Annex
Doors: 7:00 pm
Tickets: $26.25 +
Website: www.greenbaydistillery.com/events/

Sat - April 7, 2018 Mitchell (SD) USA Corn Palace
@ Corn Palace
All ages welcome!
Opening Act: TBA
Tickets: $25 advance / $35 day of show
Tickets available online, by calling (605)995-8430, or in person at Corn Palace Box Office.
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
Sat - April 14, 2018 Sartell (MN) USA Bernicks Arena

@ Bernicks Arena
Ages 21+ welcome!
Opening Act: Mallrats
Tickets: $20 advance / $30 day of show
Tickets available at Westside Liquor (Sartell, Waite Park) Blue Line Sports Bar (Sartell), Bernicks Ice Arena, and Tempotickets.com
Doors: 7:00 pm          Show: 8:00 pm

Sat - April 21, 2018 Virginia (MN) USA TBA

More details coming soon!

Sat - April 28, 2018 USA Private event
Fri - May 11, 2018 Ralston (NE) USA Ralston Arena

101.9 The Keg Presents HAIRBALL (6th Annual!)
@ Ralston Arena
All ages welcome!
Opening Act: Shoot To Thrill
Tickets: $25-30 advance / $35-40 day of show
Doors: 7:00 pm          Website: 8:00 pm
Website: www.ralstonarena.com

Sat - May 12, 2018 Morton (MN) USA Jackpot Junction

@ Jackpot Junction Dacotah Exposition Center
Ages 12+ welcome!
Tickets: $15 (Available Feb 16 @ 10 am)
Doors: 6:30 pm          Show: 8:00 pm
Website: www.jackpotjunction.com

Fri - May 18, 2018 Hastings (MN) USA All Saints Music Festival

All Saints Music Festival @ Little Log House Show Grounds
Ages 18+ welcome!
Opening Act: TC Cats
Tickets: $20 advance / $25 day of show
Doors: 6:00 pm          TC Cats: 6:15 pm          Hairball: 9:00 pm
Website: www.allsaintsmusicfestival.com

Sat - May 26, 2018 Ottertail (MN) USA TBA

More details coming soon!

Sat - June 2, 2018 Fort Dodge (IA) USA TBA

More details coming soon!

Thu - June 7, 2018 Austin (TX) USA ROT Biker Rally

Republic of Texas “ROT” Biker Rally
Ages 13+ welcome!
Tickets: $30 Thursday Day Pass -OR- $89 4-Day Pass
Website: www.rotrally.com

Fri - June 8, 2018 Pittsburg (KS) USA TBA

More details coming soon!

Sat - June 9, 2018 Cedar Rapids (IA) USA TBA

More details coming soon!

Fri - June 15, 2018 Fort Pierre (SD) USA TBA

More details coming soon!

Sat - June 16, 2018 Arnolds Park (IA) USA TBA

More details coming soon!

Thu - June 21, 2018 Oshkosh (WI) USA TBA

More details coming soon!

Sat - June 23, 2018 Rogers (MN) USA TBA

More details coming soon!

Sun - June 24, 2018 Lake City (MN) USA TBA

More details coming soon!

Tue - July 3, 2018 Duluth (MN) USA TBA

More details coming soon!

Wed - July 4, 2018 Forest Lake (IL) USA TBA

More details coming soon!

Sat - July 7, 2018 Lorain (OH) USA TBA

More details coming soon!

Mon - July 9, 2018 Corning (IA) USA TBA

More details coming soon!

Tue - July 17, 2018 Kirksville (MO) USA TBA

More details coming soon!

Fri - July 20, 2018 Luxemburg (WI) USA Kewaunee County Fair

101st Annual Kewaunee County Fair
All ages welcome!
Special guests: Conscious Pilot
Show: 9:30 pm
More details coming soon!
Website: kewauneectyfair.com

Sat - July 21, 2018 Elko New Market (MN) USA TBA

More details coming soon!

Mon - July 23, 2018 Jefferson (IA) USA RAGBRAI

RAGBRAI 2018 Happy Medium @ Bell Tower Square (Exact Location TBA)
All ages welcome!
Opening Act: TBA
Tickets: Free for registered riders / $5 for non-registered riders
Doors: 2:00 pm          Show: 9:00 pm
Website: ragbrai.com

Fri - July 27, 2018 Maquoketa (IA) USA Jackson County Fair

@ Jackson County Fair
All ages welcome!
Special guests: Eliminators
Tickets: Free grandstand with fair admission / $15 pit tickets
Show: 7:30 pm
Website: www.jacksoncountyiowafair.com

Sat - July 28, 2018 Kansas City (MO) USA TBA

More details coming soon!

Sat - August 4, 2018 Elk River (MN) USA TBA

More details coming soon!

Sun - August 5, 2018 Sioux Falls (SD) USA TBA

More details coming soon!

Wed - August 8, 2018 Sturgis (SD) USA TBA

More details coming soon!

Thu - August 9, 2018 Sturgis (SD) USA TBA

More details coming soon!

Fri - August 10, 2018 Casper (WY) USA TBA

More details coming soon!

Sat - August 11, 2018 Casper (WY) USA TBA

More details coming soon!

Mon - August 13, 2018 Des Moines (IA) USA TBA

More details coming soon!

Tue - August 14, 2018 Des Moines (IA) USA TBA

More details coming soon!

Thu - August 16, 2018 Fairmont (MN) USA TBA

More details coming soon!

Fri - August 17, 2018 Brainerd (MN) USA TBA

More details coming soon!

Sat - August 18, 2018 Minot (ND) USA TBA

More details coming soon!

Fri - August 24, 2018 Waupaca (WI) USA TBA

More details coming soon!

Sat - August 25, 2018 Mankato (MN) USA TBA

More details coming soon!

Sat - September 1, 2018 Nimrod (MN) USA TBA

More details coming soon!