Hairball Shows

Sat - September 23, 2017 Houston (TX) USA Bayou City Event Center

Deacons of Deadwood 16th Annual Charity Ball
Ages 21+ welcome!
Special Guests: Fab 5 (A Tribute to The Beatles)
Doors: 7:30 pm          Show: 8:00 pm          Hairball: 10:00 pm
Advance Ticket Price:
*Includes food, drink and show
Tickets: :$225/ person
Platinum VIP Table: 10-top $7,500
Gold VIP: 10-top $5,000

 

Fri - September 29, 2017 New Buffalo (MI) USA Four Winds Casino

@ Four Winds Casino
Ages 5+ welcome! (Minors must be accompanied by an adult 21+)
Tickets: $20
Doors: 8:00 pm          Show: 9:00 pm
Website: www.fourwindscasino.com

Sat - September 30, 2017 Huntington (WV) USA Big Sandy Superstore Arena

@ Big Sandy Superstore Arena
All ages welcome!
Tickets: $20
Doors: 6:30 pm          Show: 7:30 pm
Website: www.bigsandyarena.com

Thu - October 5, 2017 USA Private event
Fri - October 6, 2017 Billings (MT) USA Pub Station Ballroom

@ Pub Station Ballroom
All ages welcome!
Tickets: $25 – $28
Doors: 7:00 pm        Show: 8:00 pm
Website: www.1111presents.com

Sat - October 7, 2017 Butte (MT) USA Butte Depot

@ Butte Depot
More details coming soon!

Fri - October 13, 2017 USA Private event
Sat - October 14, 2017 Medina (MN) USA Medina Entertainment Center

@ Medina Entertainment Center
Ages 21+ welcome!
Opener: TBA
Tickets: $22
Doors: 7:30 pm          Show: 8:30 pm
Website: medinaentertainment.com

Fri - October 20, 2017 Pittsburg (KS) USA Kansas Crossing Casino

@ Kansas Crossing Casino
Ages 21+ welcome!
Tickets: $20
Doors: 7:00 pm          Show: 8:00 pm
Website: kansascrossingcasino.com

Sat - October 21, 2017 Bettendorf (IA) USA Isle Casino

@ Isle Casino Hotel Bettendorf
Ages 21+ welcome!
Tickets: $30
Doors: 6:30 pm          Show: 7:30 pm
Website: bettendorf.isleofcapricasinos.com

Fri - October 27, 2017 Mankato (MN) USA Verizon Wireless Center

@ Verizon Wireless Center
All ages welcome!
Opener: TBA
Tickets: $20 advance / $25 day of show
Tickets available at the Verizon Center box office, by phone at 800-745-3000, or online
Doors: 6:30 pm          Show: 7:30 pm
Website: verizonwirelesscentermn.com

Sat - October 28, 2017 Baraboo (WI) USA Ho-Chunk Gaming Wisconsin Dells

@ Ho-Chunk Gaming Wisconsin Dells
Ages 21+ welcome!
Show: 7:00 pm
Tickets: $20 advance / $30 day of show
Website: www.ho-chunkgaming.com/wisconsindells

Fri - November 10, 2017 Deadwood (SD) USA Deadwood Mountain Grand

@ Deadwood Mountain Grand
Tickets: $22
Show: 8:00 pm
More details coming soon!
Website: www.deadwoodmountaingrand.com