Hairball Shows

Fri - January 31, 2020 Kansas City (MO) USA VooDoo Lounge

@ VooDoo Lounge
Ages 21+ welcome!
Tickets: $17.50 – $39.50
Doors: 7:00 pm          Show: 8:00 pm

Sat - February 1, 2020 Des Moines (IA) USA Jacobson Exhibition Center

@ Jacobson Exhibition Center on the Iowa State Fairgrounds
All ages welcome!
Special guests: Bonne Finken
Tickets: $23 advance / $65 VIP
Doors: 6:30 pm          Show: 7:30 pm

Sat - February 8, 2020 Quincy (IL) USA Oakley-Lindsay Center

@ Oakley-Lindsay Center
All ages welcome!
Special guests: TBA
Tickets: $22 advance / $27 day of show / $32 VIP
VIP Doors: 5:30 pm          Doors: 6:00 pm          Show: 7:00 pm
Website: www.oakleylindsaycenter.com

Fri - February 14, 2020 Sioux City (IA) USA Tyson Events Center

@ Tyson Events Center
All ages welcome!
Special guests: TBA
Tickets: $17.50 through December 15 / $22.50 advance / $27.50 after February 1
Show: 8:00 pm
Website: tysoncenter.com

Sat - February 15, 2020 Fargo (ND) USA Fargo Theatre

@ Fargo Theatre
All ages welcome!
Tickets: $30 – $37.50
Doors: 7:00 pm          Show: 8:00 pm

Fri - February 21, 2020 Clear Lake (IA) USA Surf Ballroom

@ Surf Ballroom
Tickets: $23 advance / $30 day of show
Doors: 8:00 pm

Sat - February 22, 2020 Park City (KS) USA Hartman Arena

@ Hartman Arena
All ages welcome!
Tickets: $28 – $38 advance / $33 – $43 day of show
Doors: 6:30 pm          Show: 7:30 pm

Fri - February 28, 2020 Dallas (TX) USA Gas Monkey

@ Gas Monkey Live!
All ages welcome!
Tickets: $10 – $600
Doors: 7:00 pm          Show: 8:00 pm
Website: www.gasmonkeybarngrill.com

Sat - February 29, 2020 Pittsburg (KS) USA Kansas Crossing Casino

@ Kansas Crossing Casino
Ages 21+ welcome!
Tickets: $20 advance
Doors: 7:00 pm          Show: 8:00 pm
Website: kansascrossingcasino.com

Fri - March 6, 2020 Joliet (IL) USA Rialto Square Theatre

@ Rialto Square Theatre
All ages welcome!
Tickets: $27.50+
Show: 7:30 pm

Sat - March 7, 2020 Evansville (IN) USA Victory Theatre

@ Victory Theatre
All ages welcome!
Show: 7:30 pm
Tickets: $22+
Website: victorytheatre.com

Mon - March 9, 2020 Ormond Beach (FL) USA Broken Spoke Saloon

@ Broken Spoke Saloon
9:30 pm – 11:30 PM
FREE!

Tue - March 10, 2020 Ormond Beach (FL) USA Broken Spoke Saloon

@ Broken Spoke Saloon
9:30 pm – 11:30 PM
FREE!

Wed - March 11, 2020 Ormond Beach (FL) USA Broken Spoke Saloon

@ Broken Spoke Saloon
9:30 pm – 11:30 PM
FREE!

Thu - March 12, 2020 Ormond Beach (FL) USA Broken Spoke Saloon

@ Broken Spoke Saloon
9:30 pm – 11:30 PM
FREE!

Fri - March 13, 2020 Ormond Beach (FL) USA Broken Spoke Saloon

@ Broken Spoke Saloon
9:30 pm – 11:30 PM
FREE!

Sat - March 14, 2020 Ormond Beach (FL) USA Broken Spoke Saloon

@ Broken Spoke Saloon
9:30 pm – 11:30 PM
FREE!

Sun - March 15, 2020 Asheville (NC) USA The Orange Peel

@ The Orange Peel
Ages 18+ welcome!
Tickets: $18
Doors: 7:00 pm          Show: 8:00 pm

Fri - March 20, 2020 Waterloo (NY) USA del Lago Resort & Casino

More details coming soon!

Sat - March 21, 2020 Englewood (NJ) USA bergenPAC

@ bergenPAC
All ages welcome!
Tickets: $29+
Show: 8:00 pm

Fri - March 27, 2020 Morton (MN) USA Jackpot Junction

@ Jackpot Junction
Ages 12+ welcome! (Ages 12-17 must be accompanied by adult)
Tickets on sale November 22
Doors: 6:30 pm          Show: 8:00 pm

Fri - April 3, 2020 Milwaukee (WI) USA Pabst Theater

@ Pabst Theater
All ages welcome!
Special guests: Black Belt Theatre
Tickets: $25 / $35 / $75
Doors: 6:30 pm          Show: 7:30 pm
Website: pabsttheater.org

Sat - April 4, 2020 Wabash (IN) USA Honeywell Center

@ Honeywell Center
All ages welcome!
Tickets: $25+ (On Sale December 4)
Doors: 6:45 pm          Show: 7:30 pm

Sat - April 11, 2020 Green Bay (WI) USA Green Bay Distillery

@ Green Bay Distillery
Ages 21+ welcome!
Special guest: Annex
Doors: 7:00 pm
Tickets: $25+

Sat - April 18, 2020 Sartell (MN) USA Bernicks Arena

@ Bernicks Arena
Special guests: TBA
Tickets available soon!
Doors: 7:00 pm          Show: 8:00 pm

Sat - April 25, 2020 Ralston (NE) USA Ralston Arena

@ Ralston Arena
All ages welcome!
Tickets: $25 GA / $30 Club (Ticket prices go up on day of show)
Doors: 6:30 pm          Show: 7:30 pm
Website: www.ralstonarena.com

Sat - May 16, 2020 Fort Yates (ND) USA Prairie Knights Casino

@ Prairie Knights Casino
Tickets: $25 (Available April 3)
Show: 7:30 pm
More details coming soon!

Sat - May 30, 2020 Aberdeen (SD) USA Odde Ice Arena

@ Odde Ice Arena
All ages welcome!
Special guests: Vital Signz
Doors: 6:30 pm          Show: 7:30 pm
Tickets: $20 GA / $40 VIP

Thu - July 30, 2020 Kettering (OH) USA Fraze Pavilion

@ Fraze Pavilion
All ages welcome!
Tickets: $15 – $25 advance / $20 – $30 day of show
Doors: 6:30 pm          Show: 8:00 pm
Website: fraze.com