Hairball Shows

Sat - April 21, 2018 Virginia (MN) USA Miners Memorial Building
@ Miners Memorial Building
Ages 18+ welcome!
Special guests: Psycho Jane and Pour Boyz
Tickets: $20 advance / $25 day of show
Doors: 6:00 pm          Show: 7:00 pm

Sat - April 28, 2018 USA Private event
Sat - May 5, 2018 Grand Forks (ND) USA Brick & Barley Bar and Restaurant

Third Street Dance
All ages welcome!
Opening Act: TBD
Tickets: FREE!
Doors: 5:00 pm          Hairball: 8:00 pm

Fri - May 11, 2018 Ralston (NE) USA Ralston Arena

101.9 The Keg Presents HAIRBALL (6th Annual!)
@ Ralston Arena
All ages welcome!
Opening Act: Shoot To Thrill
Tickets: $25-30 advance / $35-40 day of show
Doors: 7:00 pm          Website: 8:00 pm
Website: www.ralstonarena.com

Sat - May 12, 2018 Morton (MN) USA Jackpot Junction

@ Jackpot Junction Dacotah Exposition Center
Ages 12+ welcome!
Tickets: $15 (Available Feb 16 @ 10 am)
Doors: 6:30 pm          Show: 8:00 pm
Website: www.jackpotjunction.com

Fri - May 18, 2018 Hastings (MN) USA All Saints Music Festival

All Saints Music Festival @ Little Log House Show Grounds
Ages 18+ welcome!
Opening Act: TC Cats
Tickets: $20 advance / $25 day of show
Doors: 6:00 pm          TC Cats: 6:15 pm          Hairball: 9:00 pm
Website: www.allsaintsmusicfestival.com

Sat - May 26, 2018 Ottertail (MN) USA TBA

More details coming soon!

Sun - May 27, 2018 Manchester (IA) USA Delaware County Fair

@ Delaware County Fair
All ages welcome!
Special guests: TBA
Tickets: $18 advance / $25 day of show
Doors: 6:00 pm          Opener: 6:30 pm          Hairball: 9:00 pm
Website: www.delawarecofair.com

Sat - June 2, 2018 Fort Dodge (IA) USA Sports Park Raceway

Genesis Music Festival @ Sports Park Raceway
All ages welcome!
Special Guests: Screaming for Silence
Tickets: $15 advance / $20 day of show
Tickets available at HyVee, Personal Computer Solutions, and Alpha Media of Fort Dodge, Iowa.
Doors: 6:00 pm          Show: 7:30 pm
Website: festivalgenesis.com

Thu - June 7, 2018 Austin (TX) USA ROT Biker Rally

Republic of Texas “ROT” Biker Rally
Ages 13+ welcome!
Tickets: $30 Thursday Day Pass -OR- $89 4-Day Pass
Website: www.rotrally.com

Fri - June 8, 2018 Pittsburg (KS) USA Kansas Crossing Casino
@ Kansas Crossing Casino
Ages 21+ welcome!
Tickets: $20 advance
Doors: 7:00 pm          Show: 8:00 pm
Sat - June 9, 2018 Cedar Rapids (IA) USA Veterans Memorial Stadium

@ Veterans Memorial Stadium
All ages welcome!
Special guests: Large Midgets
Tickets: $20-$50
Doors: 6:30 pm          Show: 7:30 pm
Website: cedarrapids.kernels.milb.com

Fri - June 15, 2018 Fort Pierre (SD) USA TBA

More details coming soon!

Sat - June 16, 2018 Arnolds Park (IA) USA TBA

More details coming soon!

Thu - June 21, 2018 Oshkosh (WI) USA Leach Amphitheater

Waterfest @ Leach Amphitheater
All ages welcome!
Special guests: TBA
Tickets: $15 advance
Doors: 6:00 pm          Show: 9:00 pm
Website: waterfest.org

Sat - June 23, 2018 Rogers (MN) USA Rockin Rogers

Rockin Rogers 2018
Ages 21+ welcome!
Opening Act: Arena
Tickets: $20 advance / $25 day of show
Doors: 6:00 pm          Show: 8:00 pm
Website: rogersmnlions.org

Sun - June 24, 2018 Lake City (MN) USA TBA

More details coming soon!

Tue - July 3, 2018 Duluth (MN) USA TBA

More details coming soon!

Wed - July 4, 2018 Forest Lake (IL) USA TBA

More details coming soon!

Sat - July 7, 2018 Lorain (OH) USA TBA

More details coming soon!

Mon - July 9, 2018 Corning (IA) USA TBA

More details coming soon!

Tue - July 17, 2018 Kirksville (MO) USA TBA

More details coming soon!

Fri - July 20, 2018 Luxemburg (WI) USA Kewaunee County Fair

101st Annual Kewaunee County Fair
All ages welcome!
Special guests: Conscious Pilot
Show: 9:30 pm
More details coming soon!
Website: kewauneectyfair.com

Sat - July 21, 2018 Elko New Market (MN) USA Elko Speedway

@ Elko Speedway
All ages welcome!
Special guests: Neptune Cocktail & Lost Highway
Tickets: $25 GA / $40 VIP
SPECIAL OFFER TILL MAY 1! $35 for 2 GA / $70 for 2 VIP
Doors: 6:00 pm          Show: 7:00 pm
Website: www.elkospeedway.com

Mon - July 23, 2018 Jefferson (IA) USA RAGBRAI

RAGBRAI 2018 Happy Medium @ Bell Tower Square (Exact Location TBA)
All ages welcome!
Opening Act: TBA
Tickets: Free for registered riders / $5 for non-registered riders
Doors: 2:00 pm          Show: 9:00 pm
Website: ragbrai.com

Fri - July 27, 2018 Maquoketa (IA) USA Jackson County Fair

@ Jackson County Fair
All ages welcome!
Special guests: Eliminators
Tickets: Free grandstand with fair admission / $15 pit tickets
Show: 7:30 pm
Website: www.jacksoncountyiowafair.com

Sat - July 28, 2018 Kansas City (MO) USA TBA

More details coming soon!

Thu - August 2, 2018 Scribner (NE) USA Dodge County Fair

@ Dodge County Fair
All ages welcome!
Special guests: The Rude Band
Tickets: $20 advance / $25 day of show
Doors: 6:00 pm          Show: 7:00 pm
Website: dodgecountyfair.org

Sat - August 4, 2018 Elk River (MN) USA TBA

More details coming soon!

Sun - August 5, 2018 Sioux Falls (SD) USA Sioux Empire Fair

@ Sioux Empire Fair
All ages welcome!
Tickets: FREE with fair admission!
Doors: 7:00 pm          Show: 8:00 pm
Website: www.siouxempirefair.com

Wed - August 8, 2018 Sturgis (SD) USA TBA

More details coming soon!

Thu - August 9, 2018 Sturgis (SD) USA TBA

More details coming soon!

Fri - August 10, 2018 Casper (WY) USA TBA

More details coming soon!

Sat - August 11, 2018 Casper (WY) USA TBA

More details coming soon!

Mon - August 13, 2018 Des Moines (IA) USA TBA

More details coming soon!

Tue - August 14, 2018 Des Moines (IA) USA TBA

More details coming soon!

Thu - August 16, 2018 Fairmont (MN) USA TBA

More details coming soon!

Fri - August 17, 2018 Brainerd (MN) USA TBA

More details coming soon!

Sat - August 18, 2018 Minot (ND) USA TBA

More details coming soon!

Fri - August 24, 2018 Waupaca (WI) USA TBA

More details coming soon!

Sat - August 25, 2018 Mankato (MN) USA TBA

More details coming soon!

Sat - September 1, 2018 Nimrod (MN) USA TBA

More details coming soon!