Hairball Shows

Sat - February 16, 2019 Park City (KS) USA Hartman Arena

@ Hartman Arena
Special guests: TBA
All ages welcome!
Tickets: $22+
Show: 7:30 pm
Website: www.hartmanarena.com

Fri - February 22, 2019 Spencer (IA) USA Clay County Events Center

@ Clay County Event Center
All ages welcome!
Tickets: $23

Sat - February 23, 2019 Milwaukee (WI) USA The Pabst Theater

@ The Pabst Theater
All ages welcome!
Tickets: $25
Doors: 7:00 pm          Show: 8:00 pm
Website: pabsttheater.org

Fri - March 1, 2019 Clear Lake (IA) USA Surf Ballroom

@ Surf Ballroom
Tickets: $23 advance / $30 day of show
Doors: 8:00 pm
Website: www.surfballroom.com

Sat - March 2, 2019 Joliet (IL) USA Rialto Square Theatre

@ Rialto Square Theatre
All ages welcome!
Tickets: $20
Show: 7:30 pm

Fri - March 8, 2019 Waukegan (IL) USA Genesee Theatre

@ Genesee Theatre
Tickets: $25
Show: 8:00 pm

Sat - March 9, 2019 Evansville (IN) USA Victory Theatre

@ Victory Theatre
More details coming soon!

Tue - March 12, 2019 Ormond Beach (FL) USA Broken Spoke Saloon

@ Broken Spoke
Ages 21+ welcome!
Tickets: FREE!
Website: brokenspoke.com

Wed - March 13, 2019 Ormond Beach (FL) USA Broken Spoke Saloon

@ Broken Spoke
Ages 21+ welcome!
Tickets: FREE!
Website: brokenspoke.com

Thu - March 14, 2019 Ormond Beach (FL) USA Broken Spoke Saloon

@ Broken Spoke
Ages 21+ welcome!
Tickets: FREE!
Website: brokenspoke.com

Fri - March 15, 2019 Ormond Beach (FL) USA Broken Spoke Saloon

@ Broken Spoke
Ages 21+ welcome!
Tickets: FREE!
Website: brokenspoke.com

Sat - March 16, 2019 Ormond Beach (FL) USA Broken Spoke Saloon

@ Broken Spoke
Ages 21+ welcome!
Tickets: FREE!
Website: brokenspoke.com

Tue - March 19, 2019 USA Private event
Sat - March 23, 2019 Maplewood (MN) USA MYTH LIVE

19th Anniversary Party @ MYTH LIVE
All ages welcome!
Special guests: TBA
Tickets: $22 advance / $30 day of show
$17 tickets – 4 day ticket special Monday February 18 – Thursday February 21.

Sat - March 30, 2019 Waterloo (NY) USA del Lago Resort & Casino

@ The Vine at del Lago Resort & Casino
Ages 21+ welcome!
Tickets: $10
Show: 8:00 pm

Sat - April 6, 2019 Superior (WI) USA Wessman Arena

@ Wessman Arena
All ages welcome!
Special guest: Chris Hawkey
Doors: 6:30 pm
Tickets: $20 advance / $25 day of show (Available at Wessman Arena, Dodgie’s, UWS Athletic Department or online)
Website: www.wessmanarena.com

Fri - April 12, 2019 Dubuque (IA) USA Mississippi Moon Bar

@ Mississippi Moon Bar
Ages 21+ welcome!
Special guests: Joie Wails Band
Tickets: $25 – $35
Show: 8:00 pm
Website: dubuquetickets.diamondjo.com

Sat - April 13, 2019 Sartell (MN) USA Bernicks Arena

@ Bernicks Arena
Ages 21+ welcome!
Special guests: Sweet Siren
Tickets: $20 advance / $25 day of show
Doors: 7:00 pm          Show: 8:00 pm

Fri - April 19, 2019 Green Bay (WI) USA Green Bay Distillery

@ Green Bay Distillery
Ages 21+ welcome!
Special guests: Annex
Doors: 7:00 pm

Sat - April 20, 2019 Green Bay (WI) USA Green Bay Distillery SOLD OUT

@ Green Bay Distillery
SOLD OUT

Fri - May 3, 2019 Albuquerque (NM) USA Route 66 Casino Hotel

@ Route 66 Casino Hotel
All ages welcome!
Doors: 7:00 pm          Show: 8:00 pm
Tickets: $20
Website: www.rt66casino.com

Sat - May 4, 2019 Las Vegas (NV) USA Sam Boyd Stadium

Monster Energy Supercross @ Sam Boyd Stadium
All ages welcome!
Must have event ticket!
Website: www.unlvtickets.com

Fri - May 10, 2019 Omaha (NE) USA Ralston Arena

@ Ralston Arena
All ages welcome!
Special guests: Shoot to Thrill
Tickets: $25+
Doors: 7:00 pm          Show: 8:00 pm
Website: www.ralstonarena.com

Sat - May 11, 2019 Grand Forks (ND) USA Downtown Grand Forks

Hugo’s Concert Series in Downtown Grand Forks
Tickets: $10
More details coming soon!

Sat - May 18, 2019 Charlotte (NC) USA Charlotte Motor Speedway

Monster Energy NASCAR ALL-STAR RACE @ Charlotte Motor Speedway
All ages welcome!
Must have event tickets!
Website: www.charlottemotorspeedway.com

Sun - May 26, 2019 Sturgis (SD) USA Iron Horse Saloon

@ Iron Horse Saloon
All ages welcome!
Tickets: $20 advance
Doors: 5:00 pm          Show: 6:00 pm
Website: ihsturgis.com