Hairball Shows

Fri - January 18, 2019 Grand Island (NE) USA Heartland Event Center

@ Heartland Event Center
All ages welcome!
Tickets: $20 GA Concourse / $30 GA Floor
Doors: 6:30 pm          Show: 7:30 pm
Website: heartlandeventscenter.com

Sat - January 19, 2019 Waterloo (IA) USA Hippodrome (Formerly McElroy Auditorium)

Hippodrome @ National Cattle Congress
All ages welcome!
Special guests: Strange Daze & Youth Gone Wild
Tickets: $20 advance / $25 day of show ($15 pre-sale Monday December 3 – Thursday December 6)
Doors: 6:00 pm          Show: 7:00 pm
Website: nationalcattlecongress.com

Fri - January 25, 2019 La Crosse (WI) USA La Crosse Center

@ La Crosse Center
All ages welcome!
Special guests: The Caminos
Show: 7:30 pm
Tickets: $19.50 advance/ $25.50 day of show / $36.50 VIP (21+ for VIP only)
Website: www.lacrossecenter.com

Sat - January 26, 2019 USA Private event
Fri - February 1, 2019 Brookings (SD) USA Swiftel Center

@ Swiftel Center
All ages welcome!
Special guests: Kat Perkins
Tickets: $22 advance / $27 day of show / $40 VIP
$17 Stocking Stuffer special available from 12/10 – 12/13
Doors: 7:00 pm          Show: 8:00 pm
Website: www.swiftelcenter.com

Sat - February 2, 2019 Des Moines (IA) USA Jacobson Center / Iowa State Fairgrounds

@ Richard O. Jacobson Exhibition Center
All ages welcome!
Special guests: Kat Perkins
Tickets: $23 advance / $30 day of show / $65 VIP
Doors: 6:30 pm          Show: 7:30 pm
Website: www.iowastatefairgrounds.org

 

Fri - February 8, 2019 Sioux City (IA) USA Tyson Event Center

@ Sioux City Convention Center
All ages welcome!
Special guests: TBA
Tickets: $22.50 advance / $27.50 day of show
$17.50 Stocking Stuffer Special Tickets 12/10 – 12/13
Show: 8:00 pm
Website: visitsiouxcity.org

Sat - February 9, 2019 Quincy (IL) USA Oakley-Lindsay Center

@ Oakley-Lindsay Center
All ages welcome!
Special guests: Soul Shaker
Tickets: $20 advance / $25 day of show / $30 VIP
Doors: 6:00 pm          Show: 7:00 pm
Website: www.oakleylindsaycenter.com

Fri - February 15, 2019 Enid (OK) USA Central National Bank Center

@ Central National Bank Center
All ages welcome!
Tickets: $24 advance / $29 day of show
Show: 7:00 pm

Sat - February 16, 2019 Park City (KS) USA Hartman Arena

@ Hartman Arena
Special guests: TBA
All ages welcome!
Tickets: $22+
Show: 7:30 pm
Website: www.hartmanarena.com

Fri - February 22, 2019 Spencer (IA) USA Clay County Events Center

@ Clay County Event Center
All ages welcome!
Tickets: $23

Sat - February 23, 2019 Milwaukee (WI) USA The Pabst Theater

@ The Pabst Theater
All ages welcome!
Tickets: $25
Doors: 7:00 pm          Show: 8:00 pm
Website: pabsttheater.org

Fri - March 1, 2019 Clear Lake (IA) USA Surf Ballroom

@ Surf Ballroom
Tickets: $23 advance / $30 day of show
Doors: 8:00 pm
Website: www.surfballroom.com

Sat - March 2, 2019 Joliet (IL) USA Rialto Square Theatre

@ Rialto Square Theatre
All ages welcome!
Tickets: $20
Show: 7:30 pm

Fri - March 8, 2019 Waukegan (IL) USA Genesee Theatre

@ Genesee Theatre
Tickets: $25
Show: 8:00 pm

Sat - March 9, 2019 Evansville (IN) USA Victory Theatre

@ Victory Theatre
More details coming soon!

Tue - March 19, 2019 USA Private event
Sat - April 13, 2019 Sartell (MN) USA Bernicks Arena

@ Bernicks Arena
Ages 21+ welcome!
Special guests: Sweet Siren
Tickets: $20 advance / $25 day of show
Doors: 7:00 pm          Show: 8:00 pm

Fri - April 19, 2019 Green Bay (WI) USA Green Bay Distillery

@ Green Bay Distillery
Ages 21+ welcome!
Special guests: Annex
Doors: 7:00 pm

Sat - April 20, 2019 Green Bay (WI) USA Green Bay Distillery SOLD OUT

@ Green Bay Distillery
SOLD OUT