Hairball Shows

Fri - May 1, 2020 Spokane (WA) USA First Interstate Center for the Arts

@ First Interstate Center for the Arts
All ages welcome!
Tickets: $19.50 / $29.50 / $40.50
Show: 8:00 pm

Sat - May 2, 2020 Pocatello (ID) USA Portneuf Health Trust Amphitheatre

@ Portneuf Health Trust Amphitheater
All ages welcome!
Tickets: $15+
Doors: 6:00 pm          Show: 7:00 pm

Sun - May 3, 2020 Billings (MT) USA Pub Station Ballroom

@ Pub Station Ballroom
All ages welcome!
Tickets go on sale soon at www.thepubstation.com, Pub Station Box Office & Pub Station’s Pubtenders
Doors: 7:00 pm          Show: 8:00 pm

Fri - May 8, 2020 Maplewood (MN) USA Myth Live

POSTPONED
@ MYTH LIVE
All ages welcome!
Hosted by Chainsaw Caine
Special guests: Blue Felix & Pork Chop
Tickets: $25 advance / $30 day of show
Doors: 7:00 pm (6:00 pm for pre-party) Show: 7:45 pm

Fri - May 15, 2020 Morton (MN) USA Jackpot Junction

POSTPONED
@ Jackpot Junction
Ages 12+ welcome! (Ages 12-17 must be accompanied by adult)
Tickets on sale November 22
Doors: 6:30 pm          Show: 8:00 pm

Sat - May 16, 2020 Fort Yates (ND) USA Prairie Knights Casino

@ Prairie Knights Casino
Tickets: $25 (Available April 3)
Show: 7:30 pm
More details coming soon!

Fri - May 22, 2020 Pittsburgh (PA) USA Rivers Casino

@ Rivers Casino
Ages 21+ welcome!
Tickets: $25+
Show: 8:00 pm

Sat - May 23, 2020 Waterloo (NY) USA del Lago Resort & Casino

@ The Vine at Del Lago Resort & Casino
Ages 21+ welcome!
Tickets: $10
Show: 8:00 pm

Sat - May 30, 2020 Aberdeen (SD) USA Odde Ice Arena

@ Odde Ice Arena
All ages welcome!
Special guests: Vital Signz
Doors: 6:30 pm          Show: 7:30 pm
Tickets: $20 GA / $40 VIP

Fri - June 5, 2020 Ralston (NE) USA Ralston Arena

@ Ralston Arena
All ages welcome!
Special guests: Strange Daze
Tickets: $25 GA / $30 Club (Ticket prices go up on day of show)
Doors: 6:30 pm          Show: 7:30 pm
Website: www.ralstonarena.com

Thu - June 11, 2020 Milwaukee (WI) USA Pabst Theater

@ Pabst Theater
All ages welcome!
Special guests: Black Belt Theatre
Tickets: $25 / $35 / $75
Doors: 6:30 pm          Show: 7:30 pm
Website: pabsttheater.org

Fri - June 12, 2020 Goodhue (MN) USA Goodhue Volksfest

@ Goodhue Volksfest
All ages welcome!
Special guests: Rhino
Tickets: $20
Doors: 7:00 pm          Rhino: 8:30 pm          Hairball: 10:30 pm

Sat - June 13, 2020 Vinton (IA) USA Benton County Fairgrounds

@ Benton County Rockfest
All ages welcome!
Special guests: Caitlyn Wolfe
Tickets: $20 advance / $25 day of show
Tickets on sale March 1: Available online or at Caseys in Vinton, Urbana, and Belle Plaine | Theisens in Vinton and Cedar Rapids | Johns Qwik Stop in Vinton
Doors: 6:30 pm          Show: 7:30 pm

Wed - June 17, 2020 Karlstad (MN) USA Kick'n Up Kountry Music Festival

@ Kick’n Up Kountry Music Festival
Tickets: $60+
Show: 8:30 pm

Fri - June 19, 2020 Sartell (MN) USA Bernicks Arena

@ Bernicks Arena Outdoor Show (Weather Permitting)
Ages 21+ welcome!
Special guests: Sweet Siren
Tickets: $20 advance / $30 day of show
Doors: 7:00 pm          Show: 8:00 pm

Wed - June 24, 2020 Brainerd (MN) USA Lakes Jam

Main Stage @ Lakes Jam
All ages welcome!
Special guests: The Crown Jewels & PourBoyz
Hairball: 9:00 pm
Tickets starting at $29 (for Wednesday only)

Sat - June 27, 2020 Johnstown (PA) USA Thunder in the Valley

@ Thunder in the Valley
All ages welcome!
Tickets: Free to the public ($10 premium seating)
Time: TBA

Sun - June 28, 2020 Englewood (NJ) USA bergenPAC

@ bergenPAC
All ages welcome!
Tickets: $29+
Show: 8:00 pm

Tue - July 7, 2020 West Fargo (ND) USA Red River Valley Fair

@ Red River Valley Fair
All ages welcome!
Free with fair admission!
Doors: 6:00 pm          Show: 8:00 pm

Sat - July 18, 2020 Zanesville (OH) USA LA-Z Acres Campground

@ LA-Z Acres Campground
More info coming soon!

Thu - July 30, 2020 Kettering (OH) USA Fraze Pavilion

@ Fraze Pavilion
All ages welcome!
Tickets: $15 – $25 advance / $20 – $30 day of show
Doors: 6:30 pm          Show: 8:00 pm
Website: fraze.com

Sun - August 2, 2020 Sioux Falls (SD) USA Empire Fair

@ Sioux Empire Fair
All ages welcome!
Special guests: Pop Rocks!
Tickets: Free w/ fair admission
Show: 8:00 pm

Tue - August 11, 2020 Sturgis (SD) USA Iron Horse Saloon

@ Iron Horse Saloon
Ages 21+ welcome!
Tickets: FREE!

Fri - August 14, 2020 Des Moines (IA) USA Iowa State Fair

@ Iowa State Fair Grandstand
All ages welcome!
Tickets: Free w/ fair admission ($20 ticket for Pit or Premium Seating)
Show: 8:00 pm

Thu - August 20, 2020 Owatonna (MN) USA Steele County Free Fair

@ Steele County Free Fair
All ages welcome!
Tickets available on day of show.
More info coming soon!

Thu - August 27, 2020 Marshfield (WI) USA Central Wisconsin State Fair

@ Central Wisconsin State Fair
All ages welcome!
Tickets: $10 – $20 ($5 – $10 for children)
Doors: 6:30 pm          Show: 7:30 pm

Sat - August 29, 2020 Saginaw (MI) USA Huntington Event Park

@ Huntington Event Park
All ages welcome!
Tickets: On sale soon
Doors: 6:00 pm          Show: 7:30 pm
Website: doweventcenter.com

Fri - September 18, 2020 Wabash (IN) USA Honeywell Center

@ Honeywell Center
All ages welcome!
Tickets: $25+ (On Sale December 4)
Doors: 6:45 pm          Show: 7:30 pm

Fri - November 27, 2020 Green Bay (WI) USA Green Bay Distillery

@ Green Bay Distillery
Ages 21+ welcome!
Special guest: Annex
Doors: 7:00 pm
Tickets: $25+