Hairball Shows

Fri - February 28, 2020 Dallas (TX) USA Gas Monkey

@ Gas Monkey Live!
All ages welcome!
Tickets: $10 – $600
Doors: 7:00 pm          Show: 8:00 pm
Website: www.gasmonkeybarngrill.com

Sat - February 29, 2020 Pittsburg (KS) USA Kansas Crossing Casino

@ Kansas Crossing Casino
Ages 21+ welcome!
Tickets: $20 advance
Doors: 7:00 pm          Show: 8:00 pm
Website: kansascrossingcasino.com

Fri - March 6, 2020 Joliet (IL) USA Rialto Square Theatre

@ Rialto Square Theatre
All ages welcome!
Tickets: $27.50+
Show: 7:30 pm

Sat - March 7, 2020 Evansville (IN) USA Victory Theatre

@ Victory Theatre
All ages welcome!
Show: 7:30 pm
Tickets: $22+
Website: victorytheatre.com

Mon - March 9, 2020 Ormond Beach (FL) USA Broken Spoke Saloon

@ Broken Spoke Saloon
9:30 pm – 11:30 PM
FREE!

Tue - March 10, 2020 Ormond Beach (FL) USA Broken Spoke Saloon

@ Broken Spoke Saloon
9:30 pm – 11:30 PM
FREE!

Wed - March 11, 2020 Ormond Beach (FL) USA Broken Spoke Saloon

@ Broken Spoke Saloon
9:30 pm – 11:30 PM
FREE!

Thu - March 12, 2020 Ormond Beach (FL) USA Broken Spoke Saloon

@ Broken Spoke Saloon
9:30 pm – 11:30 PM
FREE!

Fri - March 13, 2020 Ormond Beach (FL) USA Broken Spoke Saloon

@ Broken Spoke Saloon
9:30 pm – 11:30 PM
FREE!

Sat - March 14, 2020 Ormond Beach (FL) USA Broken Spoke Saloon

@ Broken Spoke Saloon
9:30 pm – 11:30 PM
FREE!

Sun - March 15, 2020 Asheville (NC) USA The Orange Peel

@ The Orange Peel
Ages 18+ welcome!
Tickets: $18
Doors: 7:00 pm          Show: 8:00 pm

Fri - March 20, 2020 Waterloo (NY) USA del Lago Resort & Casino

@ The Vine at Del Lago Resort & Casino
Ages 21+ welcome!
Tickets: $10
Show: 8:00 pm

Sat - March 21, 2020 Englewood (NJ) USA bergenPAC

@ bergenPAC
All ages welcome!
Tickets: $29+
Show: 8:00 pm

Fri - March 27, 2020 Morton (MN) USA Jackpot Junction

@ Jackpot Junction
Ages 12+ welcome! (Ages 12-17 must be accompanied by adult)
Tickets on sale November 22
Doors: 6:30 pm          Show: 8:00 pm

Sat - March 28, 2020 Maplewood (MN) USA Myth Live

@ MYTH LIVE
All ages welcome!
Hosted by Chainsaw Caine
Special guests: Blue Felix & Pork Chop
Tickets: $25 advance / $30 day of show
4 DAY SALE (February 3 – 7) $20 ticket includes Hairball Meet & Greet Pre- Party from 6 – 7 pm with $3 drink specials, meet and greet with the band, live DJ, and a 20th Anniversary Laminate.
Doors: 7:00 pm (6:00 pm for pre-party) Show: 7:45 pm

Fri - April 3, 2020 Milwaukee (WI) USA Pabst Theater

@ Pabst Theater
All ages welcome!
Special guests: Black Belt Theatre
Tickets: $25 / $35 / $75
Doors: 6:30 pm          Show: 7:30 pm
Website: pabsttheater.org

Sat - April 4, 2020 Wabash (IN) USA Honeywell Center

@ Honeywell Center
All ages welcome!
Tickets: $25+ (On Sale December 4)
Doors: 6:45 pm          Show: 7:30 pm

Sat - April 11, 2020 Green Bay (WI) USA Green Bay Distillery

@ Green Bay Distillery
Ages 21+ welcome!
Special guest: Annex
Doors: 7:00 pm
Tickets: $25+

Sat - April 18, 2020 Sartell (MN) USA Bernicks Arena

@ Bernicks Arena
Special guests: Sweet Siren
Tickets available soon!
Doors: 7:00 pm          Show: 8:00 pm

Sat - April 25, 2020 Ralston (NE) USA Ralston Arena

@ Ralston Arena
All ages welcome!
Special guests: Strange Daze
Tickets: $25 GA / $30 Club (Ticket prices go up on day of show)
Doors: 6:30 pm          Show: 7:30 pm
Website: www.ralstonarena.com

Fri - May 1, 2020 Spokane (WA) USA First Interstate Center for the Arts

@ First Interstate Center for the Arts
All ages welcome!
Tickets: $19.50 / $29.50 / $40.50
Show: 8:00 pm

Sun - May 3, 2020 Billings (MT) USA Pub Station Ballroom

@ Pub Station Ballroom
All ages welcome!
Tickets go on sale soon at www.thepubstation.com, Pub Station Box Office & Pub Station’s Pubtenders
Doors: 7:00 pm          Show: 8:00 pm

Sat - May 9, 2020 Moline (IL) USA The Rust Belt

@ The Rust Belt
All ages welcome!
Doors: 7:00 pm          Show: 8:00 pm
Tickets on sale soon!

Sat - May 16, 2020 Fort Yates (ND) USA Prairie Knights Casino

@ Prairie Knights Casino
Tickets: $25 (Available April 3)
Show: 7:30 pm
More details coming soon!

Sat - May 30, 2020 Aberdeen (SD) USA Odde Ice Arena

@ Odde Ice Arena
All ages welcome!
Special guests: Vital Signz
Doors: 6:30 pm          Show: 7:30 pm
Tickets: $20 GA / $40 VIP

Sat - June 13, 2020 Vinton (IA) USA Benton County Fairgrounds

@ Benton County Rockfest
All ages welcome!
Special guests: Caitlyn Wolfe
Tickets: $20 advance / $25 day of show
Tickets on sale March 1: Available online or at Caseys in Vinton, Urbana, and Belle Plaine | Theisens in Vinton and Cedar Rapids | Johns Qwik Stop in Vinton
Doors: 6:30 pm          Show: 7:30 pm

Wed - June 17, 2020 Karlstad (MN) USA Kick'n Up Kountry Music Festival

@ Kick’n Up Kountry Music Festival
Tickets: $60+
Show: 8:30 pm

Wed - June 24, 2020 Brainerd (MN) USA Lakes Jam

Main Stage @ Lakes Jam
All ages welcome!
Special guests: The Crown Jewels & PourBoyz
Hairball: 9:00 pm
Tickets starting at $29 (for Wednesday only)

Sat - June 27, 2020 Johnstown (PA) USA Thunder in the Valley

@ Thunder in the Valley
All ages welcome!
Tickets: Free to the public ($10 premium seating)
Time: TBA

Tue - July 7, 2020 West Fargo (ND) USA Red River Valley Fair

@ Red River Valley Fair
All ages welcome!
Free with fair admission!
Doors: 6:00 pm          Show: 8:00 pm

Thu - July 30, 2020 Kettering (OH) USA Fraze Pavilion

@ Fraze Pavilion
All ages welcome!
Tickets: $15 – $25 advance / $20 – $30 day of show
Doors: 6:30 pm          Show: 8:00 pm
Website: fraze.com

Sun - August 2, 2020 Sioux Falls (SD) USA Empire Fair

@ Sioux Empire Fair
All ages welcome!
Special guests: Pop Rocks!
Tickets: Free w/ fair admission
Show: 8:00 pm

Fri - August 14, 2020 Des Moines (IA) USA Iowa State Fair

@ Iowa State Fair Grandstand
All ages welcome!
Tickets: Free w/ fair admission ($20 ticket for Pit or Premium Seating)
Show: 8:00 pm

Sat - August 29, 2020 Saginaw (MI) USA Huntington Event Park

@ Huntington Event Park
All ages welcome!
Tickets: On sale soon
Doors: 6:00 pm          Show: 7:30 pm
Website: doweventcenter.com