Announcements Regarding COVID-19

Hairball fans,

We are working closely with promoters and monitoring the ongoing COVID-19 Coronavirus outbreak according to the guidelines and recommendations of the CDC. We will be making statements about individual shows that are affected shortly. Our number one priority is the health and well- being of our fans, crew, and band.

We appreciate your patience and understanding in this trying time. Check back for more details and thank you for being the best fans.

-Hairball

UPDATE

The following dates have been postponed or cancelled

Sunday March 15 – Orange Peel (Asheville, NC) – Postponed | New date: TBA
Friday March 20 – Del Lago (Waterloo, NY) – Postponed | New date: November 6, 2020
Saturday March 21 – BergenPAC (Englewood, NJ) – Postponed | New date: November 5, 2020
Friday March 27 – Jackpot Junction (Morton, MN) – Postponed | New date: October 30, 2020
Saturday March 28 – Myth Live (Maplewood, MN) – Postponed | New date: November 28, 2020
Friday April 3 – Pabst Theatre (Milwaukee, WI) – Postponed | New date: February 27, 2021
Saturday April 4 – Honeywell Center (Wabash, IN) – Postponed | New date: September 18, 2020
Friday April 10 – Green Bay Distillery (Green Bay, WI) – Cancelled (All tickets will be refunded at original point of purchase)
Saturday April 11 – Green Bay Distillery (Green Bay, WI) – Postponed | New date: November 27, 2020
Friday April 17 – Miners Memorial Building (Virginia, MN) – Cancelled (All tickets will be refunded at original point of purchase)
Saturday April 18- Bernicks Arena (Sartell, MN) – Postponed | New date: June 19, 2020
Saturday April 25 – Ralston Arena (Omaha, NE) – Postponed | New date: September 25, 2020
Friday May 1 – First Interstate Center for the Arts (Spokane, WA) – Cancelled
Saturday May 2 – Portneauf Health Trust Amphitheatre (Pocatello, ID) – Cancelled
Sunday May 3 – The Pub Station (Billings, MT) – Postponed | New date: TBA
Saturday May 9 – Rust Belt (Moline, IL) – Cancelled
Saturday May 16 – Prairie Knights Casino (Fort Yates, ND) – Postponed | New date: July 4, 2020
Thursday May 21 – Herrinfesta Italiana (Herrin, IL) – Cancelled
Friday May 22 – Rivers Casino (Pittsburgh, PA) – Cancelled
Friday June 12 – Goodhue Volksfest (Goodhue, MN) – Cancelled
Wednesday June 17 – Kickn Up Kountry (Karlstad, MN) – Postponed | New date: June 16, 2021
Saturday June 27 – Thunder in the Valley (Johnstown, PA) – Cancelled